What a month of NAD+ costs
“What does NAD+ cost per month” is the question almost everyone arrives with, and it has a real answer for fewer sellers than you would expect. Of the 106 online NAD+ sellers in this roster, 46 publish a standing rate billed on a calendar month. The other 60 publish something else: a “from” price, a first-month price, a prepay total, a one-off purchase, a rate on a cycle that is not a month, or nothing a reader can use at all.
Across those 46 sellers there are 73 distinct monthly prices, and they run from $60 to $299 with a median of $169. That is a real range and it is the honest headline. It is also, on its own, close to useless — because 20 of those 73 say how many milligrams of NAD+ the month buys. The rest are a price with no quantity attached, which is the same as a grocery bill with no items on it.
What 106 sellers publish, and how few of them publish a month
Before any month can be priced, a seller has to publish something that recurs on a month. Most do not. The chart below is the whole roster, one bucket per seller, decided by the same function every review page on this site uses to describe a seller in a sentence — so a seller cannot be a “from”-price seller here and a monthly-rate seller two clicks away.
of the 106 sellers in the roster
One bucket per seller, from publishes() in lib/providers.ts: the first clause that matches wins, strongest evidence first, over that seller’s non-duplicate offers that a reader can actually see on the page. The scale is the roster total rather than the tallest bucket, so two figures on this site can be read against each other.
The 46 in the first bucket are the only sellers this page is about. Nothing below converts any of the other 60 into a monthly figure. A prepay total divided by its term is arithmetic we invented; a “from” price is a floor and has no term at all; a first-month price is explicitly not the second month. Turning any of them into “per month” would manufacture a number the seller never printed, and that is the one thing this site does not do.
The band, and what it is a band of
Held to the 73 prices that really are billed monthly, published, and not the same figure counted twice, the range is this:
$60
the lowest standing monthly charge in the roster
$169
the median of all 73
$299
the highest
46 of 106
sellers publishing any monthly rate at all
That is a band of charges, and it is not a band of value. Two of these figures can differ by four times and buy the same amount of NAD+, or be identical and buy amounts that differ by ten. Nothing in the range says which, because most of the prices in it do not say what they contain — which is the next section, and the reason this page cannot end here.
Splitting the band by route narrows it a little, and that is worth seeing, because a month of a nasal spray and a month of an injection are not the same purchase even when the charge is the same. These are prices per route, never a ranking of routes, and nothing here says one route is better than another.
| Route the seller names | Prices | Sellers | Range | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| subcutaneous injection | 42 | 28 | $60–$250 | $174 |
| route not stated | 22 | 16 | $79–$299 | $159.50 |
| nasal spray | 6 | 3 | $119–$246 | $191 |
| sublingual or oral | 2 | 2 | $90–$100 | $95 |
| topical | 1 | 1 | $155 | $155 |
route is a closed enumeration decided by hand from each seller’s own printed words. “No route printed” is its own value and is not redistributed into the others. The provider count is sellers, not prices, so a seller publishing three monthly prices on one route is counted once here and three times in the price column.
The two rows with one or two prices in them are not a finding about those routes. Two sellers pricing a sublingual month tells you what two sellers charge; it does not describe sublingual NAD+. And the whole roster is an online seller set — these 106 came from a telehealth roster, so a clinic that only sells infusions in a room was never in scope, and nothing on this page is a statement about what NAD+ costs in general.
Only 20 of the 73 say what the money buys
This is the finding, and it is why a monthly figure is not a price on this site.
monthly prices that state a dose at all
20 of 73 — and stating one is not the same as stating a total — a strength with no volume states a dose and still reaches no number
monthly prices that say nothing about quantity
53 of 73 — no milligrams, no volume, no vial count: the charge recurs and the contents are not described
prices in the whole roster that survive to a cost per milligram
18 of 344 — monthly and otherwise, after every refusal
Counted by exact string equality against the corpus’s own dose not stated sentinel — not a pattern, which could match a fragment of a real dose sentence. The denominator is the standing monthly rates only, not the roster.
53 of 73. A reader comparing two of those monthly charges is comparing two numbers that have been stripped of the only thing that would make them comparable. It is not that the cheaper one is worse value — it is that neither seller has published enough for anyone to say, and a site that ranked them anyway would be inventing the missing half.
The 20 that do state a dose are a starting point rather than an answer, because a dose line can be present and still not reach a total. The dose lines in this roster take ten different shapes, and only some of them put a milligram total within reach at all.
One seller, several monthly prices
There is a second reason “their monthly price” is a slippery phrase: 19 of the 46 sellers publish more than one monthly price of their own, on the same page, at the same time. These are not price changes — every figure in this roster was read on one day. They are concurrent tiers: a plan length, a dose tier, a product line.
| Seller | Prices | Its own monthly figures, lowest first | Its own spread |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nuform Health | 2 | $90 · $163 | 1.81× |
| Ivim Health | 2 | $74.50 · $129 | 1.73× |
| TrueMe | 2 | $79 · $129 | 1.63× |
| Brightmeds | 2 | $155 · $246 | 1.59× |
| Levers Health | 4 | $129 · $139 · $149 · $197 | 1.53× |
| Genesis Health | 3 | $119 · $155 · $165 | 1.39× |
| Yucca Health | 2 | $158 · $215 | 1.36× |
| HealthOn | 4 | $186 · $196 · $226 · $246 | 1.32× |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 3 | $99 · $115 · $129 | 1.30× |
| Fresh Day Meds | 2 | $159 · $199 | 1.25× |
| TelePeptide | 2 | $139 · $169 | 1.22× |
| Rylo Health | 2 | $183 · $219 | 1.20× |
| NativeMed | 3 | $159 · $186 · $189 | 1.19× |
| OurView Health | 2 | $110 · $130 | 1.18× |
| Auren Rx | 2 | $179 · $209 | 1.17× |
| RxSaludable | 2 | $169 · $189 | 1.12× |
| PepHaūs | 3 | $179 · $189 · $199 | 1.11× |
| Sprout Health | 2 | $225 · $249 | 1.11× |
| Trava Health | 2 | $157.91 · $158.93 | 1.01× |
Each seller’s own non-duplicate, published, calendar-month rates, lowest first. The ratio is that seller’s own highest over its own lowest and compares nothing across sellers. No seller is named cheapest here or anywhere on this site.
Nuform Health is the widest: $90 and $163, a 1.81× difference inside one seller on one day. Whether that is two doses, two plan lengths or two products is a question about that seller’s page, and its review page quotes what it printed. What it settles here is narrower and firmer: a single number labelled “their monthly price” would have had to pick one of 2, and the picking would have been ours.
Thirty-four rates that are not billed on a month
The last group is the one that catches readers out. 34 of the 107 published standing rates recur on something that is not a calendar month, and several of them are displayed with a monthly-looking figure beside a term stated in smaller print. A rate is not a month, and the file has a cycleClass field for exactly this reason.
| Billed | Prices |
|---|---|
| billed on a calendar month | 73 |
| billed over a multi-month term | 14 |
| billed in weeks or days | 14 |
| with no cycle stated at all | 5 |
| with two cadences stated at once | 1 |
cycleClass is a closed enumeration decided by hand from the seller’s own billing words. Distinct, published rows only — see the note above on which denominator this page uses.
Below is every one of those non-month rates that printed its billing terms, in the seller’s own words. Nothing here is paraphrased and nothing is converted.
| Seller | As published | Its own words for the cycle | We ruled it |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bloom MD | $375.25 | “DELIVERY FREQUENCY Monthly subscription 6-week subscription” | with two cadences stated at once |
| Brightmeds | $155 | “Billed every 12 months, shipped every 2 months” | billed over a multi-month term |
| Brightmeds | $175 | “Billed every 6 months, shipped every 2 months” | billed over a multi-month term |
| Brightmeds | $199 | “Billed every 2 months, shipped every 2 months” | billed over a multi-month term |
| ClickSlim | $249 | “every 4 weeks” | billed in weeks or days |
| Enhance MD | $84 | “Billed every 48 weeks” | billed in weeks or days |
| Enhance MD | $89 | “Billed every 24 weeks” | billed in weeks or days |
| Enhance MD | $94 | “Billed every 12 weeks” | billed in weeks or days |
| Enhance MD | $99 | “Billed every 4 weeks” | billed in weeks or days |
| HealthSource | $179.00 | “every 4 weeks” | billed in weeks or days |
| iThriveMD | $124.50 | “Shipped every 28 days.” | billed in weeks or days |
| iThriveMD | $161.85 | “Shipped every 28 days.” | billed in weeks or days |
| iThriveMD | $211.65 | “Shipped every 28 days.” | billed in weeks or days |
| iThriveMD | $249.00 | “Billed every 28 days.” | billed in weeks or days |
| iThriveMD | $80.00 | “Billed every 12 months. Shipped monthly.” | billed over a multi-month term |
| iThriveMD | $85.00 | “Billed every 6 months. Shipped monthly.” | billed over a multi-month term |
| iThriveMD | $90.00 | “Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly.” | billed over a multi-month term |
| Liberty | $127 | “with 3-month plan” | billed over a multi-month term |
| MadeMed | $269 | “NAD+ Nasal Spray (30-day supply) shipped monthly. Billed $1614 every 6 months.” | billed over a multi-month term |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | $175.00 | “every 4 weeks” | billed in weeks or days |
| PeterMD | $125.65 | “/30-Day” | billed in weeks or days |
| PlexusDx | $149 | “3-MONTH” | billed over a multi-month term |
| PlexusDx | $129 | “6-MONTH” | billed over a multi-month term |
| Remi Meds | $349 | “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.” | billed in weeks or days |
| Remi Meds | $349 | “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.” | billed in weeks or days |
| RNK Health | $149 | “Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly.” | billed over a multi-month term |
| RNK Health | $129 | “Billed every 6 months. Shipped monthly.” | billed over a multi-month term |
| TRT Kingdom | $79 | “/mo 2.5-month plan” | billed over a multi-month term |
| Vytora Health | $200 | “on a 3-month plan (billed $600 every 3 months)” | billed over a multi-month term |
Quoted byte for byte as lib/providers.ts holds them, which is how each seller printed it on the page we read on September 2026. The ruling in the last column is ours; the words in the middle are theirs. We do not restate any of these on a monthly basis: that division would be our arithmetic presented as their price.
Why we divide by milligrams and never by months
Two divisions are available on a page like this and only one of them is honest here.
Dividing a charge by months requires knowing how many months the charge covers. For the 34 rates above, the seller has told us the term — and we still do not do it, because a figure the seller never printed stops being their price the moment we print it beside their name. For a prepay total or a one-off purchase there is often no term at all, and the division would be pure invention.
Dividing a charge by milligrams requires knowing what the charge delivers. That is a number the seller either printed or did not, and when they did, the division is theirs as much as ours — which is why it is the only one this site performs, and why we refuse it 55 times out of 73 rather than estimating past a gap.
$375.25 — “DELIVERY FREQUENCY Monthly subscription 6-week subscription”
A figure like that is perfectly honest on the seller’s own page, where the terms sit beside it. It stops being honest the moment somebody lifts the number into a column headed “per month” and leaves the terms behind. That is the entire reason this site keeps cycleClass as a field and prints each seller’s own wording next to every figure it publishes.