nadcost

Vytora Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Vytora Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 99.

$249 — read September 2026
The figure$249
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycleBilled monthly.
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$249 / month Billed monthly. Includes everything.
What the figure includesPrice includes everything — medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping, and unlimited provider support.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://vytorahealth.com/nad

Shown under the '1 month' side of a 1 month / 3 month toggle. The page states 'Same price at every dose', so no strength is published.

$200 — read September 2026
The figure$200
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycleon a 3-month plan (billed $600 every 3 months)
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$200/month on a 3-month plan (billed $600 every 3 months), or $249/month on a month-to-month plan.
What the figure includesPrice includes everything — medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping, and unlimited provider support.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://vytorahealth.com/nad

Published only in the FAQ answer, not in the plan toggle area of the captured page.

$600 — read September 2026
The figure$600
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycleevery 3 months
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$200/month on a 3-month plan (billed $600 every 3 months), or $249/month on a month-to-month plan.
What the figure includesPrice includes everything — medication, physician consultation, supplies, shipping, and unlimited provider support.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://vytorahealth.com/nad

The actual amount charged on the 3-month plan; 200 x 3 = 600.

None of Vytora Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Vytora Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Vytora Health sits

On the full roster it is row 99 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Vytora Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Vytora Health’s own page before you buy.