nadcost

Rylo Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Rylo Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 79.

$219 — read September 2026
The figure$219
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle/mo
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierMonthly $219/mo
What the figure includesNAD+ (if approved) From a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy, with everything you need to dose at home. Not FDA-approved. Syringes & injection supplies Everything you need to self-administer at home, restocked every month. Board-certified physician review A US-licensed physician reviews and approves every prescription before it ships.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.rylohealth.com/nad

The monthly option of a two-option toggle; the quarterly option is recorded separately. Both are labelled, so this is not an unlabelled struck-through pair. The 'Save $108' beside it is the seller's stated saving from choosing quarterly instead, not a price. Route recorded as subcutaneous from the self-administration and syringe language; the page never uses the word 'subcutaneous'.

$183 — read September 2026
The figure$183
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle/mo
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierQuarterly $183/mo $183 /mo $6.10 a day · billed $549 every 3 months
What the figure includesNAD+ (if approved) From a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy, with everything you need to dose at home. Not FDA-approved. Syringes & injection supplies Everything you need to self-administer at home, restocked every month. Board-certified physician review A US-licensed physician reviews and approves every prescription before it ships.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.rylohealth.com/nad

⚠ SAME PLAN as the $549 offer below — $183/mo is how the page presents the quarterly plan per month, $549 is what it says is actually charged ('billed $549 every 3 months'). Both are recorded because the seller publishes both; they must not be added together. The page also restates it as '$6.10 a day'.

$549 — read September 2026
The figure$549
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycleevery 3 months
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierbilled $549 every 3 months
What the figure includesNAD+ (if approved) From a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy, with everything you need to dose at home. Not FDA-approved. Syringes & injection supplies Everything you need to self-administer at home, restocked every month. Board-certified physician review A US-licensed physician reviews and approves every prescription before it ships.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.rylohealth.com/nad

⚠ SAME PLAN as the $183 offer above — this is the amount the page says is billed, that one is the same plan expressed per month. One quarterly plan, two published presentations.

None of Rylo Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Rylo Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Rylo Health sits

On the full roster it is row 79 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Rylo Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Rylo Health’s own page before you buy.