Provider review
PlexusDx NAD+ review
Price evidence from September 2026
The short answer
PlexusDx publishes a standing monthly rate; check the full supply before comparing.
Before you payThe available information does not establish a cost per milligram for this offer. Ask for the total milligrams supplied, the amount charged, and any required fees in writing. A concentration or a starting price alone is not enough.
Before choosing PlexusDx
Our pricing evidence for this provider dates to September 2026. Use it to understand what was advertised, then request a current written quote for the product, full supply and billing schedule that apply to you.
A monthly headline does not by itself tell you the amount charged today, the quantity supplied or the next renewal price. Confirm those details before subscribing.
Before choosing a plan
PlexusDx
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Check the details for your plan.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
Questions to ask before you pay
Confirm the details of your own prescription and checkout before paying PlexusDx.
- How many milligrams of NAD+ does this price buy?
Compare other NAD+ providers
Other providers with cost-per-mg data
Showing 6 of 10 providers. Compare within the same delivery route; listed alphabetically.
Other providers that publish a standing monthly rate
Showing 6 of 43 providers. Compare the same type of advertised price.
- PreventiveMD5 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Revel Health2 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- RxION Health1 figure shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- RxSaludable5 figures shown to a reader, 5 with a dose beside them, 5 in a shape that reaches a milligram total.
- Rylo Health3 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Sprout Health4 figures shown to a reader, 4 with a dose beside them, 4 in a shape that reaches a milligram total.
How PlexusDx compares
Compare PlexusDx with the other NAD+ providers reviewed here, or use the calculator to check a written quote. Our affiliate relationships do not change the pricing evidence or arithmetic.
Before choosing a plan
PlexusDx
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Check the details for your plan.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
Historical price records · September 20265 source figures
These dated figures document what appeared on the provider’s pages. They are not a list of current plans. A reference price, an introductory amount and a prepaid total can describe different parts of the same offer.
Price evidence and plan details
The records below show what PlexusDx published in September 2026. Confirm current pricing and the complete charge with the provider before paying.
5 distinct figures from PlexusDxread September 2026
Price comparison: billed on a calendar month
- $129“from” price · /mo
- $129“from” price · /mo
- $179standing rate · MONTH-TO-MONTH
Shared across 5 price records
Delivery format
Route not stated
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
Not stated
$129
“from” price/mo
Provider's terms
“NAD+ Starts at $129/mo All-Inclusive Cellular energy and repair. The anchor longevity program.”
$129
“from” price/mo
Published route
“Three provider-selected formulations — injection, nasal spray, Flex Dose Tablet — at provider-determined dosing”
Provider's terms
“Starting at $129/mo — All-Inclusive”
What's included
One price covers provider, prescription, medication, and shipping. No membership.
$179
standing rateMONTH-TO-MONTH
Published route
“Three provider-selected formulations — injection, nasal spray, Flex Dose Tablet — at provider-determined dosing”
Provider's terms
“MONTH-TO-MONTH $179/mo”
What's included
One price covers provider, prescription, medication, and shipping. No membership.
$149
standing rate3-MONTH
Published route
“Three provider-selected formulations — injection, nasal spray, Flex Dose Tablet — at provider-determined dosing”
Provider's terms
“3-MONTH $149/mo”
What's included
One price covers provider, prescription, medication, and shipping. No membership.
$129
standing rate6-MONTH
Published route
“Three provider-selected formulations — injection, nasal spray, Flex Dose Tablet — at provider-determined dosing”
Provider's terms
“6-MONTH $129/mo”
What's included
One price covers provider, prescription, medication, and shipping. No membership.
None of PlexusDx’s figures state both a price and a dose that reaches a milligram total, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
What the price tells you
These checks describe PlexusDx’s September 2026 price records. To compare cost per milligram, you need both the charge and the total quantity that charge buys.
The price record establishes 1 of 4 comparison details.
Published price
Stated
44 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A number that only exists in a page's markup is not a number anyone has to honor when you reach checkout.
Stated quantity
Not established
11 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Two NAD+ prices are only the same kind of thing once you know how many milligrams each of them buys.
Total milligrams
Not established
5 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A strength with no volume, a range or a titration schedule can be read all day and still never add up to a total you can divide by.
Cost per mg
Not established
2 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Cost per milligram is the only figure that survives the difference between an IV chair, a vial you inject at home and a nasal spray.
Before choosing a plan
PlexusDx
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Check the details for your plan.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
A stated milligram quantity is useful only when it belongs to a defined purchase. Compare the complete supplied quantity and the full charge together.
How PlexusDx's figures were read, and what we refuse to do with them
Every figure above was read by hand from a page PlexusDx publishes, and each one carries the month it was read on its own caption. Nothing was scraped out of prose and nothing was inferred from a range.
A cost per milligram is only computed where the seller states both a price and enough to work out the milligrams that price buys. Where it does not, the row is left out rather than estimated in, and the reason is printed with the figure. Where the milligram total is our multiplication of two figures the seller printed, it says so on the line where it appears; where the seller states the total itself, it says that instead.
What this page publishes is pricing arithmetic, not medical advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to use PlexusDx or anyone else. Whether a product suits you is a question for a licensed clinician. See the editorial policy and the medical disclaimer.
Make an informed next step
PlexusDx
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Review the terms, then decide.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
Prices move, and PlexusDx can change one the day after it was read. Each figure above carries the month it was read on its own caption.