TelePeptide — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
TelePeptide publishes a standing monthly rate, across 5 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 86.
| The figure | $129 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | when you prepay for the year |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | PRICING from $129 /mo when you prepay for the year · monthly billing $169/mo · all-inclusive |
| Read | September 2026 from https://telepeptide.org/programs/nad-plus |
Frequency is stated as '2–5× per week (shot) or once daily (nasal spray or drops)' but no strength is given.
| The figure | $169 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | monthly billing |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | PRICING from $129 /mo when you prepay for the year · monthly billing $169/mo · all-inclusive |
| Read | September 2026 from https://telepeptide.org/programs/nad-plus |
| The figure | $834 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | 6-month |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 6-month $834 upfront $139/mo |
| What the figure includes | Every price includes clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, and shipping. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://telepeptide.org/pricing#nad-plus |
The 3-month tier for NAD+ is printed as an em dash — that tier is not offered.
| The figure | $139 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | /mo |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 6-month $834 upfront $139/mo |
| What the figure includes | Every price includes clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, and shipping. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://telepeptide.org/pricing#nad-plus |
The per-month equivalent of the $834 upfront 6-month tier, printed beside it.
| The figure | $1,548 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | Annual |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | AnnualBEST $1,548 upfront $129/mo |
| What the figure includes | Every price includes clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, and shipping. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://telepeptide.org/pricing#nad-plus |
The annual prepay total on the NAD+ row; the '$129/mo' printed beside it is recorded as a separate offer.
None of TelePeptide’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where TelePeptide sits
On the full roster it is row 86 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check TelePeptide’s own page before you buy.