Yucca Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Yucca Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 106.
| The figure | $475 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | billed every 3 months |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 3-Month Plan MOST POPULAR $475 billed every 3 months $158 /mo Save 26.5% |
| What the figure includes | Free provider consultation & injection kit. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://tryyucca.com/treatments/nad/ |
The page says injection and 'redness, swelling, or tenderness where you inject' — a self-administered at-home shot — but never states subcutaneous vs intramuscular.
| The figure | $158 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | /mo |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 3-Month Plan MOST POPULAR $475 billed every 3 months $158 /mo Save 26.5% |
| What the figure includes | Free provider consultation & injection kit. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://tryyucca.com/treatments/nad/ |
The per-month equivalent printed beside the $475 3-month charge; 475 / 3 = 158.33.
| The figure | $215 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | Billed monthly · no commitment |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Monthly Plan FLEXIBLE Billed monthly · no commitment $215 /mo |
| What the figure includes | Free provider consultation & injection kit. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://tryyucca.com/treatments/nad/ |
Month-to-month tier, no prepay.
None of Yucca Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Yucca Health sits
On the full roster it is row 106 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Yucca Health’s own page before you buy.