nadcost

Brightmeds — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Brightmeds publishes a standing monthly rate, across 10 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 16.

$105 — read September 2026
The figure$105
What kind of figurefirst month only
Billing cyclefirst month
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierFrom $105 first month | then $155/mo*
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/

Hero pair. The asterisk points to '* Price shown applies to 12-Month Plan when paid upfront.'

$155 — read September 2026
The figure$155
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle/mo
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierFrom $105 first month | then $155/mo*
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/

Hero pair; second figure. Asterisked to the 12-Month paid-upfront footnote.

$105 — read September 2026
The figure$105
What kind of figurefirst month only
Billing cycleBilled every 12 months, shipped every 2 months
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier12-Month plan $105 first month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/
$155 — read September 2026
The figure$155
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycleBilled every 12 months, shipped every 2 months
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$155/month after
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/

12-Month plan tier.

$124 — read September 2026
The figure$124
What kind of figurefirst month only
Billing cycleBilled every 6 months, shipped every 2 months
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier6-Month plan $124 first month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/
$175 — read September 2026
The figure$175
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycleBilled every 6 months, shipped every 2 months
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$175/month after
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/

6-Month plan tier.

$148 — read September 2026
The figure$148
What kind of figurefirst month only
Billing cycleBilled every 2 months, shipped every 2 months
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier2-Month plan $148 first month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/

Tier labelled 'Most Popular'.

$199 — read September 2026
The figure$199
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycleBilled every 2 months, shipped every 2 months
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$199/month after
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/

2-Month plan tier.

$196 — read September 2026
The figure$196
What kind of figurefirst month only
Billing cycleBilled every month, shipped every month
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierMonthly plan $196 first month
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/
$246 — read September 2026
The figure$246
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycleBilled every month, shipped every month
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$246/month after
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/

Monthly plan tier.

None of Brightmeds’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Brightmeds pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Brightmeds sits

On the full roster it is row 16 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Brightmeds pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Brightmeds’s own page before you buy.