nadcost

Neo Soma Healthcare — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Neo Soma Healthcare publishes a standing rate on some other cycle, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 58.

$219 — read September 2026
The figure$219
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycleMonthly Refills
RouteRoute not stated
Dose100 mg/day, 3 days a week
Seller’s own qualifierMonthly Refills Includes 100mg/day, 3 days a week Buy Now $219 $175
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://neosomahealthcare.com/nad/

The first of two adjacent unlabelled figures ($219 then $175); the capture stores textContent so a strikethrough would be invisible. Both recorded. The page never states how NAD+ is administered.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: The higher half of an adjacent unlabelled pair, printed beside a countdown timer reading 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds. The seller's OWN product/checkout page prices NAD+ at '$175.00 every 4 weeks' (offer 223), which points to $219 being the anchor - but this page labels neither figure.

$175.00 — read September 2026
The figure$175.00
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycleevery 4 weeks
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierNAD+ $175.00 every 4 weeks
What the figure includesTelemedicine consultation with a board certified physician Included
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://neosomahealthcare.com/product/nad/

The figure sits directly under the 'NAD+' product heading, but every bullet beneath it is semaglutide copy ('Pure Semaglutide Base + B12', '0.25 – 1.00mg/week', '4 weeks of injections per purchase'), so no dose and no route are taken from this page. Same figure as the $175 on the /nad/ page.

None of Neo Soma Healthcare’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Neo Soma Healthcare pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Neo Soma Healthcare sits

On the full roster it is row 58 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Neo Soma Healthcare pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Neo Soma Healthcare’s own page before you buy.