MadeMed
Nasal
$269.00 ÷ 7,500 mg
- As published
- $269 standing rate
- Milligrams
- 7,500 their figure
Cycle, in their wordsNAD+ Nasal Spray (30-day supply) shipped monthly. Billed $1614 every 6 months.
Compare published prices divided by the full milligrams each purchase buys. Every result shows its working; different formats do not establish equivalent treatment.
10 sellers, one row each, holding all 18 divisible NAD+ prices — ordered by the cheapest cost per milligram each seller publishes, computed by nadcost from prices read in September 2026
Ordered by cost per milligram, cheapest first. Payment does not move a row on this board.
All 18 rows.
10 of 18 rows — injection. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
3 of 18 rows — iv. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
2 of 18 rows — nasal. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
2 of 18 rows — route not stated. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
1 of 18 rows — oral. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
9 of 18 rows — one-off purchase. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
8 of 18 rows — standing rate. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
1 of 18 rows — prepay total. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
13 of 18 rows — seller states the total. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
5 of 18 rows — total is our multiplication. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
Nasal
$269.00 ÷ 7,500 mg
Cycle, in their wordsNAD+ Nasal Spray (30-day supply) shipped monthly. Billed $1614 every 6 months.
Oral
$349.00 ÷ 6,000 mg
Cycle, in their words30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.
2 divisible prices
$0.060 per milligram
$145.00 ÷ 2,400 mg
$145.00 one-off purchase Nasal
2,400 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
$0.198 per milligram
$395.00 ÷ 2,000 mg
$395.00 one-off purchase Injection
2,000 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
Injection
$100.00 ÷ 1,000 mg
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
4 divisible prices
$0.108 per milligram
$129.00 ÷ 1,200 mg
$129 standing rate Injection
1,200 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsBilled & shipped monthly.
$0.116 per milligram
$139.00 ÷ 1,200 mg
$139 standing rate Injection
1,200 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsBilled & shipped monthly.
$0.124 per milligram
$149.00 ÷ 1,200 mg
$149 standing rate Injection
1,200 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsBilled & shipped monthly.
$0.164 per milligram
$197.00 ÷ 1,200 mg
$197 standing rate Injection
1,200 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsBilled & shipped monthly.
2 divisible prices
$0.113 per milligram
$225.00 ÷ 2,000 mg
$225 standing rate Injection
2,000 mg, our figure
Cycle, in their words10ml vial Delivered Monthly
$0.125 per milligram
$250.00 ÷ 2,000 mg
$250 one-off purchase Injection
2,000 mg, our figure
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
2 divisible prices
$0.139 per milligram
$139.00 ÷ 1,000 mg
$139.00 standing rate route not stated
1,000 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
$0.149 per milligram
$149.00 ÷ 1,000 mg
$149.00 one-off purchase route not stated
1,000 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsOne Time
Injection
$199.00 ÷ 1,000 mg
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
Injection
$91.00 ÷ 400 mg
Cycle, in their wordsHome Kit Includes (1 Month Supply):
3 divisible prices
$0.933 per milligram
$700.00 ÷ 750 mg
$700.00 prepay total IV
750 mg, our figure
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
$1.000 per milligram
$250.00 ÷ 250 mg
$250.00 one-off purchase IV
250 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsper infusion
$1.000 per milligram
$500.00 ÷ 500 mg
$500.00 one-off purchase IV
500 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsper infusion
Cost per milligram, on a logarithmic axis: each labeled step is ten times the one before it, because the routes are that far apart. Positions are this site’s arithmetic from prices read by hand on the dates shown in the table below, where the division behind each figure is printed. Rows a seller does not publish enough to divide are left off rather than estimated onto the axis.
Cost per mg is this site’s arithmetic, not the seller’s, and the division that produced each one is printed under it. 55 further prices state a dose that cannot be turned into a total, and are left out rather than estimated in.
Distinct prices this board can rank
18 of 345 — from 10 of the 107 sellers
Distinct prices that state a dose at all
112 of 345 — 233 state none
Dose-bearing prices that still cannot be divided
55 of 73 — each refused under a named clause, not a general insufficiency
Computed at build time from the roster read in September 2026. A price reaches this board only where the seller states both a figure and enough to work out the milligrams it buys; each of the 73 prices that stated a dose was ruled on individually, and the 55 refusals each name the clause they fell to. The empty part of the first track is the finding: this board is not the market, it is the part of the market that publishes enough to be divided.
$269 buys one 30-day bottle. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “NAD+ Nasal Spray, 7,500mg bottle (500mg/mL × 15mL), 30-day supply”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
The monthly figure is billed as $1,614 every six months, and the seller requires a blood test before prescribing.
Why we record this as Nasal “Needle-free NAD+ delivered daily through nasal spray.”
Cost per 100 mg $3.59 — $269.00 ÷ 7,500 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from MadeMed.
$349 buys one 30-count pack, shipped every 30 days. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “NAD+ Troche - 200 mg Troches 30 Count”. The total is our multiplication, not theirs — 200 mg × 30 troches = 6,000 mg.
The seller marks this as the starting-dose price and says the prescribed dose is set by a provider, so a different dose is a different pack.
Why we record this as Sublingual “NAD+ Troche - 200 mg Troches 30 Count | $349 ~ starting dose”
Cost per 100 mg $5.82 — $349.00 ÷ 6,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Remi Meds.
$145.00 buys one 12 mL bottle, bought once. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “2,400 mg total NAD+ per 12 mL bottle”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
Bloom MD states no billing cycle for this figure; it calls the bottle a typical supply of about eight weeks.
Why we record this as Nasal “A convenient, needle-free prescription NAD+ formulation providing 2,400 mg total NAD+ per 12 mL bottle.”
Cost per 100 mg $6.04 — $145.00 ÷ 2,400 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Bloom MD.
$100 buys one 1,000 mg vial at the pharmacy price. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “Injectable vial (10mL, 100mg/mL, 1000mg total)”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
The same sentence adds a $15 flat overnight shipping fee charged by the pharmacy, and a one-time $39 visit is charged separately.
Why we record this as Subcutaneous “20 units subcutaneous injection daily, Monday to Friday.”
Cost per 100 mg $10.00 — $100.00 ÷ 1,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from RxPepsDirect.
$129 buys one month’s shipment on the 6-month plan. The seller’s own words for the milligrams, in the two places its page prints them: “1200mg of NAD+ per month*”, then “*1000mg/mo in CA, SC & IN”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
1,000 mg a month in California, South Carolina and Indiana, by the seller’s own note.
Why we record this as Subcutaneous “Easy self-administration at home, everything is shipped to you for free.”
Cost per 100 mg $10.75 — $129.00 ÷ 1,200 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Levers Health.
$225 buys one 10 mL vial, delivered monthly. The seller’s own words for the milligrams, in the two places its page prints them: “Potency: 200mg/ml”, then “Vial Size: 10ml”. The total is our multiplication, not theirs — 200 mg/mL × 10 mL = 2,000 mg.
The same block also advertises auto-delivery every 4–8 weeks, so the seller states two cadences for one vial.
Why we record this as Subcutaneous “Injection: Administer subcutaneously (just under the skin) in the abdomen or thigh.”
Cost per 100 mg $11.25 — $225.00 ÷ 2,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from LaSara Medical Group.
$139 buys one month’s shipment on the 4-month plan. The seller’s own words for the milligrams, in the two places its page prints them: “1200mg of NAD+ per month*”, then “*1000mg/mo in CA, SC & IN”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
1,000 mg a month in California, South Carolina and Indiana, by the seller’s own note.
Why we record this as Subcutaneous “Easy self-administration at home, everything is shipped to you for free.”
Cost per 100 mg $11.58 — $139.00 ÷ 1,200 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Levers Health.
$149 buys one month’s shipment on the 2-month plan. The seller’s own words for the milligrams, in the two places its page prints them: “1200mg of NAD+ per month*”, then “*1000mg/mo in CA, SC & IN”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
1,000 mg a month in California, South Carolina and Indiana, by the seller’s own note.
Why we record this as Subcutaneous “Easy self-administration at home, everything is shipped to you for free.”
Cost per 100 mg $12.42 — $149.00 ÷ 1,200 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Levers Health.
$250 buys one 10 mL vial, bought once. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “One-Time Purchase 10ml vial $250”. The total is our multiplication, not theirs — 200 mg/mL × 10 mL = 2,000 mg.
Why we record this as Subcutaneous “Injection: Administer subcutaneously (just under the skin) in the abdomen or thigh.”
Cost per 100 mg $12.50 — $250.00 ÷ 2,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from LaSara Medical Group.
$139.00 buys one 1,000 mg vial on the subscribe-and-save option. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “NAD+ 1000 mg (5 mL)”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
No billing cycle appears in the seller’s visible text; the page says only that every plan includes a 30-day supply.
What the seller says instead of a route “syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use”
Cost per 100 mg $13.90 — $139.00 ÷ 1,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Rewinding RX.
$149.00 buys one 1,000 mg vial, bought once. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “One Time $149.00 NAD+ 1000 mg (5 mL)”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
What the seller says instead of a route “syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use”
Cost per 100 mg $14.90 — $149.00 ÷ 1,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Rewinding RX.
$197 buys one month’s shipment on the 1-month plan, one vial. The seller’s own words for the milligrams, in the two places its page prints them: “1200mg of NAD+ per month*”, then “*1000mg/mo in CA, SC & IN”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
The seller states 1,000 mg a month rather than 1,200 in California, South Carolina and Indiana, so a reader in those states buys fewer milligrams for the same price.
Why we record this as Subcutaneous “Easy self-administration at home, everything is shipped to you for free.”
Cost per 100 mg $16.42 — $197.00 ÷ 1,200 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Levers Health.
$395.00 buys one 10 mL vial, which the seller sells as a one-time purchase. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “2000 mg (10 mL vial)”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
Why we record this as Subcutaneous “Delivered to your door (no IV clinic visits)”
Cost per 100 mg $19.75 — $395.00 ÷ 2,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Bloom MD.
$199.00 buys one 1,000 mg injection product, at the seller’s current price. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “NAD+ Injection (1000mg)”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
Why we record this as Subcutaneous “NAD+ Injection (1000mg)”
Cost per 100 mg $19.90 — $199.00 ÷ 1,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Try Ageless.
$91.00 buys one home kit, which the seller calls a one-month supply. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “20 Activated NAD+ Injections (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide 20,000 mcg per dose)”. The total is our multiplication, not theirs — 20,000 mcg = 20 mg per dose × 20 injections = 400 mg.
The seller labels the dose in micrograms. 20,000 mcg is 20 mg, which is why this kit costs what it does per milligram.
Why we record this as Subcutaneous “Procedure Subcutaneous (sub-q) Injection, self-administered in abdominal fatty area.”
Cost per 100 mg $22.75 — $91.00 ÷ 400 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from VitaStir.
$700.00 buys a package of three IV infusions. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “Package of 3 IV NAD+ 250mg: $700.00”. The total is our multiplication, not theirs — 3 infusions × 250 mg = 750 mg.
The seller states no cycle for the package.
Why we record this as IV “Package of 3 IV NAD+ 250mg”
Cost per 100 mg $93.33 — $700.00 ÷ 750 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy.
$250.00 buys one IV infusion. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “250mg of IV NAD+: $250.00 per infusion”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
Why we record this as IV “250mg of IV NAD+”
Cost per 100 mg $100.00 — $250.00 ÷ 250 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy.
$500.00 buys one IV infusion. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “500mg of IV NAD+: $500.00 per infusion”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
Why we record this as IV “500mg of IV NAD+”
Cost per 100 mg $100.00 — $500.00 ÷ 500 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy.
This board compares 18 prices from 10 providers with enough published information to calculate the cost per milligram. It covers part of the 345-price record: 233 prices do not state a dose, and 55 state a dose but do not establish a comparable standing price for a defined purchase. See why those prices cannot be compared per milligram.
These are dated price records, not a guarantee of today’s checkout price or a measure of treatment quality. Compare within the same delivery route and confirm the full charge and supply. Use the calculator to check your own written quote.