nadcost

OurView Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

OurView Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 6 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 64.

$120.00 — read September 2026
The figure$120.00
What kind of figureone-off purchase
Billing cycleno cycle stated
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierNAD+ Injection Prescribed $120.00
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://ourviewhealth.com/product/nad-injection-prescribed/

The page states no cycle at all — no month, no supply period — so cycleVerbatim is null; do not read this as a monthly price. Product name says 'Injection' but no administration route is stated, hence route unspecified. Note this $120.00 sits on a different URL (/product/nad-injection-prescribed/) from the $130/$110 plan block at /nad/ on the same site.

$130 — read September 2026
The figure$130
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cyclePER MONTH
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierMonth-to-Month $130 PER MONTH
What the figure includes30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://ourviewhealth.com/nad/

Labelled Month-to-Month in the visible text, but the page's own JS config (dom-only) attaches '3-Month Minimum Commitment. After your initial term, billing continues month-to-month. Cancel anytime with 30 days notice.' to this same tier. The visible label and the hidden commitment disagree.

$110 — read September 2026
The figure$110
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cyclePER MONTH
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier3 Months in Full $110 PER MONTH
What the figure includes30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://ourviewhealth.com/nad/

Marked MOST POPULAR. Published per-month figure for the 3-month prepay.

$330 — read September 2026
The figure$330
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycle3 Months in Full
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierSave $20— $330 today
What the figure includes30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://ourviewhealth.com/nad/

The visible total for the 3-month tier; $330 = 3 x $110, internally consistent with the visible per-month figure but NOT with the $357 in the page's own checkout config.

$357 — read September 2026
The figure$357
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycle3 Months Paid in Full
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier3 Months Paid in Full. Billed as a single payment of $357.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://ourviewhealth.com/nad/

In the page's JS plan configuration, never rendered. It is $27 higher than the $330 the page shows a reader for the same 3-month prepay. Whichever number the checkout actually charges, the two disagree on the same capture.

$99 — read September 2026
The figure$99
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cyclemonth-to-month
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierSwitches to month-to-month at $99\/mo after 3 months.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://ourviewhealth.com/nad/

Also in the JS plan configuration only. A $99/mo renewal rate that appears nowhere in the visible text, where the month-to-month tier is shown as $130. Quoted with the JSON's literal backslash escape before the slash, exactly as it appears in dom.txt.

None of OurView Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See OurView Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where OurView Health sits

On the full roster it is row 64 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See OurView Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check OurView Health’s own page before you buy.