nadcost

ClickSlim — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

ClickSlim publishes a standing monthly rate, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 17.

$249 — read September 2026
The figure$249
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle$249/month
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierPricing: $249/month or $199 with GLP1
What the figure includesIncludes provider oversight through secure messaging.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://secure.gethealthie.com/appointments/embed_appt?dietitian_id=14762387&require_offering=true&immediate_checkout=true&offering_id=244905&hide_package_images=false&primary_color=000000

Revealed by clicking 'Get Started' on https://clickslim.com/nad-plus/, whose own capture published no price at all. cycleVerbatim quotes the '/month' wording exactly as the description writes it; the SAME $249 is called 'every 4 weeks' in the order summary and is recorded as a separate offer - one number, two stated cycles, do not merge them. The screen states no route and no dose.

$199 — read September 2026
The figure$199
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycleno cycle stated
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierPricing: $249/month or $199 with GLP1
What the figure includesIncludes provider oversight through secure messaging.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://secure.gethealthie.com/appointments/embed_appt?dietitian_id=14762387&require_offering=true&immediate_checkout=true&offering_id=244905&hide_package_images=false&primary_color=000000

The lower of the two figures in the same sentence: $199 is the NAD+ program price for a patient also on a GLP-1 ('with GLP1'). The sentence attaches '/month' only to the $249, so per rule 3 no cycle is inferred for the $199 and cycleVerbatim is null. Two numbers in one sentence, neither struck through, so both are recorded (rule 4).

$249 — read September 2026
The figure$249
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycleevery 4 weeks
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierPACKAGE PRICE $249 every 4 weeks
What the figure includesIncludes provider oversight through secure messaging.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://secure.gethealthie.com/appointments/embed_appt?dietitian_id=14762387&require_offering=true&immediate_checkout=true&offering_id=244905&hide_package_images=false&primary_color=000000

The order summary's own cycle for the same $249 the description calls '/month'. Recorded separately because 4 weeks and a month are not the same thing (rule 3). The payment block's 'Subtotal $ 249.00 Total Due $ 249.00' is this same charge, not a fourth price.

None of ClickSlim’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See ClickSlim pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where ClickSlim sits

On the full roster it is row 17 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See ClickSlim pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check ClickSlim’s own page before you buy.