Ivim Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Ivim Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 39.
| The figure | $129 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | 1 MONTH PRICE |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 1 MONTH PRICE $129 + $75/mo Membership |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.ivimhealth.com/nad/ |
Membership is charged on top, not included: the price block reads '+ $75/mo Membership'. Page never writes subcutaneous/intramuscular; 'weekly injection' plus 'Medication delivered to your door.' is the basis for the route.
| The figure | $74.50 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | /mo |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 2 MONTH PRICE $74.50/mo billed as $149 upfront + $75/mo Membership |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.ivimhealth.com/nad/ |
The 2-month plan expressed per month. The same block also prints the upfront total $149, recorded as its own offer below. Membership ($75/mo) is additional.
| The figure | $149 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | 2 MONTH PRICE |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | billed as $149 upfront |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.ivimhealth.com/nad/ |
Same 2-month plan as the $74.50/mo offer, stated as the upfront charge. Not an additional purchase - one plan, two expressions.
None of Ivim Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Ivim Health sits
On the full roster it is row 39 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Ivim Health’s own page before you buy.