Provider review
RNK Health NAD+ review
Terms checked October 2026
The short answer
The lowest displayed monthly rate requires a longer billing commitment.
Before you payConfirm the prepaid total, supplied milligrams and dispensing pharmacy before paying.
Before choosing a RNK Health plan
Checked October 2026. Historical price evidence is shown separately below.
RNK's public NAD+ page lists $169/mo with monthly billing and shipping, $149/mo with billing every three months and monthly shipping, and $129/mo with billing every six months and monthly shipping. The headline $129 is therefore not the monthly-billed option. The page does not establish a total milligram quantity or the full charge collected at checkout. The price records below remain the September 2026 capture; this October check concerns the current public terms.
The refund policy requires cancellation at least 72 hours before the next billing date and says a reminder arrives seven days before rebilling. You can cancel through the portal, email or phone. Processed rebills are generally nonrefundable, with stated exceptions including medical disqualification. Before prepaying, confirm the total due, supplied quantity and pharmacy filling your order. RNK publishes pharmacy contact details, but the pages checked did not identify that pharmacy by name. Its general nationwide availability statement is qualified by medication-specific restrictions.
Before choosing a plan
RNK Health
Advertised price
$169/mo
NAD+ injection; monthly billing and shipping; supplied milligrams unconfirmed
Checked October 2026
Check the details for your plan.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
Questions to ask before you pay
Confirm the details of your own prescription and checkout before paying RNK Health.
- What will I pay today, and when and how much will the next renewal charge?
- What total quantity will I receive, and how is it divided between shipments?
- Which pharmacy will dispense my prescription, and when do cancellation fees or refund restrictions begin?
Compare other NAD+ providers
Other providers with cost-per-mg data
Showing 6 of 10 providers. Compare within the same delivery route; listed alphabetically.
Other providers that publish a standing monthly rate
Showing 6 of 43 providers. Compare the same type of advertised price.
- Näky2 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- NativeMed6 figures shown to a reader, 2 with a dose beside them — none in a shape that reaches a milligram total.
- Obu Health2 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Onyx Weight Loss1 figure shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- OurView Health4 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- PepHaūs4 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
How RNK Health compares
Compare RNK Health with the other NAD+ providers reviewed here, or use the calculator to check a written quote. Our affiliate relationships do not change the pricing evidence or arithmetic.
Before choosing a plan
RNK Health
Advertised price
$169/mo
NAD+ injection; monthly billing and shipping; supplied milligrams unconfirmed
Checked October 2026
Check the details for your plan.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
Historical price records · September 20269 source figures
These dated figures document what appeared on the provider’s pages. They are not a list of current plans. A reference price, an introductory amount and a prepaid total can describe different parts of the same offer.
Price evidence and plan details
The records below show what RNK Health published in September 2026. Confirm current pricing and the complete charge with the provider before paying.
9 distinct figures from RNK Healthread September 2026
Price comparison: with no cycle stated at all
- $129standing rate · no cycle stated
- $139“from” price · no cycle stated
- $139“from” price · no cycle stated
- $269not resolvable · no cycle stated
Shared across 9 price records
Delivery format
Route not stated
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
$129
“from” price/month
Stated quantity
Not stated
Published route
“Choose your treatment Injection Nasal Liposomal liquid”
Provider's terms
“From $129/month”
$129
standing rateno cycle stated
Stated quantity
Not stated
Published route
“Choose your treatment Injection Nasal Liposomal liquid”
Provider's terms
“$129 — Everything. Included.”
What's included
$129 — Everything. Included. Monthly NAD+ Supply Physician Consultation Unlimited Access to our expert Medical Team Fast, Private Shipping No long-term contracts. Cancel anytime
$169
standing rateBilled monthly. Shipped monthly.
Stated quantity
Not stated
Published route
“Choose your treatment Injection Nasal Liposomal liquid”
Provider's terms
“Monthly Plan Billed monthly. Shipped monthly. Save 37% $169/mo”
$149
standing rateBilled every 3 months. Shipped monthly.
Stated quantity
Not stated
Published route
“Choose your treatment Injection Nasal Liposomal liquid”
Provider's terms
“3-Month Plan Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly. Save 45% $149/mo”
$129
standing rateBilled every 6 months. Shipped monthly.
Stated quantity
Not stated
Published route
“Choose your treatment Injection Nasal Liposomal liquid”
Provider's terms
“6-Month Plan Billed every 6 months. Shipped monthly. Save 52% $129/mo”
$139
“from” priceno cycle stated
Stated quantity
Up to 1600 mg
Published route
“NAD+ Injection, no commitment, monthly plans”
This reading is flagged
This record is marked for a fresh read against the seller's live page. Treat the figure as the one we read on the date above, not as today's price.
Provider's terms
“AS LOW AS $139”
No cost per milligram: the figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged.
139
“from” price/month
Stated quantity
Up to 1600 mg
Published route
“NAD+ Injection, no commitment, monthly plans”
This reading is flagged
This record is marked for a fresh read against the seller's live page. Treat the figure as the one we read on the date above, not as today's price.
Provider's terms
“Starting at 139/month”
No cost per milligram: the figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged.
$269
Price basis unclearno cycle stated
Stated quantity
Up to 1600 mg
Published route
“NAD+ Injection, no commitment, monthly plans”
This reading is flagged
This record is marked for a fresh read against the seller's live page. Treat the figure as the one we read on the date above, not as today's price.
Provider's terms
“$269 from $139”
This captured figure does not establish a complete purchase price. What a price has to state.
$139
“from” priceno cycle stated
Stated quantity
Up to 1600 mg
Published route
“NAD+ Injection, no commitment, monthly plans”
This reading is flagged
This record is marked for a fresh read against the seller's live page. Treat the figure as the one we read on the date above, not as today's price.
Provider's terms
“$269 from $139”
No cost per milligram: the figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged.
None of RNK Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that reaches a milligram total, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
What the price tells you
These checks describe RNK Health’s September 2026 price records. To compare cost per milligram, you need both the charge and the total quantity that charge buys.
The price record establishes 2 of 4 comparison details.
Published price
Stated
44 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A number that only exists in a page's markup is not a number anyone has to honor when you reach checkout.
Stated quantity
Stated
11 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Two NAD+ prices are only the same kind of thing once you know how many milligrams each of them buys.
Total milligrams
Not established
5 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A strength with no volume, a range or a titration schedule can be read all day and still never add up to a total you can divide by.
Cost per mg
Not established
2 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Cost per milligram is the only figure that survives the difference between an IV chair, a vial you inject at home and a nasal spray.
Before choosing a plan
RNK Health
Advertised price
$169/mo
NAD+ injection; monthly billing and shipping; supplied milligrams unconfirmed
Checked October 2026
Check the details for your plan.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
A stated milligram quantity is useful only when it belongs to a defined purchase. Compare the complete supplied quantity and the full charge together.
How RNK Health's figures were read, and what we refuse to do with them
Every figure above was read by hand from a page RNK Health publishes, and each one carries the month it was read on its own caption. Nothing was scraped out of prose and nothing was inferred from a range.
A cost per milligram is only computed where the seller states both a price and enough to work out the milligrams that price buys. Where it does not, the row is left out rather than estimated in, and the reason is printed with the figure. Where the milligram total is our multiplication of two figures the seller printed, it says so on the line where it appears; where the seller states the total itself, it says that instead.
What this page publishes is pricing arithmetic, not medical advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to use RNK Health or anyone else. Whether a product suits you is a question for a licensed clinician. See the editorial policy and the medical disclaimer.
Make an informed next step
RNK Health
Advertised price
$169/mo
NAD+ injection; monthly billing and shipping; supplied milligrams unconfirmed
Checked October 2026
Review the terms, then decide.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
Prices move, and RNK Health can change one the day after it was read. Each figure above carries the month it was read on its own caption.