nadcost

Auren Rx — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Auren Rx publishes a standing monthly rate, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 7.

$179 — read September 2026
The figure$179
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle/mo
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierSubscribe & save Save $30/mo $179/mo Pause or cancel anytime
What the figure includesPrescribed by licensed US physicians
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.aurenrx.com/nad

Format selector offers Injection / Nasal spray / Cream; the page shows one price for all three, so the route this figure prices is not resolvable.

$209 — read September 2026
The figure$209
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycleMonthly
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierMonthly $209 No commitment
What the figure includesPrescribed by licensed US physicians
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.aurenrx.com/nad

Second plan option shown beside the $179/mo subscribe price; same three-format ambiguity.

$125 — read September 2026
The figure$125
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle/mo
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierNAD+Cellular energy & longevityfrom $125/mo
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.aurenrx.com/nad

Appears only in the site nav mega-menu markup in dom.txt, not in visible.txt. Contradicts the $179/$209 published on the page body.

None of Auren Rx’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Auren Rx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Auren Rx sits

On the full roster it is row 7 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Auren Rx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Auren Rx’s own page before you buy.