Provider review
HealthOn NAD+ review
Price evidence from September 2026
The short answer
HealthOn publishes a standing monthly rate; check the full supply before comparing.
Before you payThe available information does not establish a cost per milligram for this offer. Ask for the total milligrams supplied, the amount charged, and any required fees in writing. A concentration or a starting price alone is not enough.
Before choosing HealthOn
Our pricing evidence for this provider dates to September 2026. Use it to understand what was advertised, then request a current written quote for the product, full supply and billing schedule that apply to you.
A monthly headline does not by itself tell you the amount charged today, the quantity supplied or the next renewal price. Confirm those details before subscribing.
Before choosing a plan
HealthOn
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Check the details for your plan.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
Questions to ask before you pay
Confirm the details of your own prescription and checkout before paying HealthOn.
- How many of that unit does one billing cycle buy?
- What does this cost from the second period onward?
- How many milligrams of NAD+ does this price buy?
Compare other NAD+ providers
Other providers with cost-per-mg data
Showing 6 of 10 providers. Compare within the same delivery route; listed alphabetically.
Other providers that publish a standing monthly rate
Showing 6 of 43 providers. Compare the same type of advertised price.
- iThriveMD10 figures shown to a reader, 4 with a dose beside them — none in a shape that reaches a milligram total.
- Ivim Health3 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Joi + Blokes2 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Liberty3 figures shown to a reader, 3 with a dose beside them — none in a shape that reaches a milligram total.
- LifespanningRx2 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Live Vital2 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
How HealthOn compares
Compare HealthOn with the other NAD+ providers reviewed here, or use the calculator to check a written quote. Our affiliate relationships do not change the pricing evidence or arithmetic.
Before choosing a plan
HealthOn
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Check the details for your plan.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
Historical price records · September 202613 source figures
These dated figures document what appeared on the provider’s pages. They are not a list of current plans. A reference price, an introductory amount and a prepaid total can describe different parts of the same offer.
Price evidence and plan details
The records below show what HealthOn published in September 2026. Confirm current pricing and the complete charge with the provider before paying.
13 distinct figures from HealthOnread September 2026
Price comparison: billed on a calendar month
- $110“from” price · /month
- $150“from” price · /mo*
- $173first month only · Billed and shipped monthly.
- $186standing rate · /mo after
- $195“from” price · / month
- $196standing rate · /mo after
- $217first month only · Billed and shipped monthly.
- $226standing rate · /mo after
- $246standing rate · /mo after
- $325standing rate · per month
- $350standing rate · per month
$110
“from” price/month
Delivery format
Nasal
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
Not stated
Why we record this as Nasal
“Easy-to-take daily nasal spray, no infusions or clinic visits needed”
Provider's terms
“From $110/month”
What's included
Supports energy production and mental clarity Promotes healthy aging and cellular repair Non-invasive, needle-free delivery method No prescription or insurance required Fast, free shipping in 1–2 days
$173
first month onlyBilled and shipped monthly.
Delivery format
Nasal
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
500 mg (2.5 mL vial)
Why we record this as Nasal
“Easy-to-take daily nasal spray, no infusions or clinic visits needed”
Provider's terms
“Monthly Plan Billed and shipped monthly. $173 first month $196/mo after”
What's included
Choose the vial size best for you. No hidden fees.
No cost per milligram: the figure is a first-period price, which is not what the unit costs from the second month on.
$196
standing rate/mo after
Delivery format
Nasal
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
500 mg (2.5 mL vial)
Why we record this as Nasal
“Easy-to-take daily nasal spray, no infusions or clinic visits needed”
Provider's terms
“Monthly Plan Billed and shipped monthly. $173 first month $196/mo after”
What's included
Choose the vial size best for you. No hidden fees.
No cost per milligram: the seller states a strength and a billing cycle but never how many of the unit the cycle buys.
$119
first month onlyBilled every 3 months. Shipped monthly.
Delivery format
Nasal
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
500 mg (2.5 mL vial)
Why we record this as Nasal
“Easy-to-take daily nasal spray, no infusions or clinic visits needed”
Provider's terms
“3-Month Plan Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly. $119 first month $186/mo after”
What's included
Choose the vial size best for you. No hidden fees.
No cost per milligram: the figure is a first-period price, which is not what the unit costs from the second month on.
$186
standing rate/mo after
Delivery format
Nasal
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
500 mg (2.5 mL vial)
Why we record this as Nasal
“Easy-to-take daily nasal spray, no infusions or clinic visits needed”
Provider's terms
“3-Month Plan Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly. $119 first month $186/mo after”
What's included
Choose the vial size best for you. No hidden fees.
No cost per milligram: the seller states a strength and a billing cycle but never how many of the unit the cycle buys.
$217
first month onlyBilled and shipped monthly.
Delivery format
Nasal
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
1000 mg (5 mL vial)
Why we record this as Nasal
“Easy-to-take daily nasal spray, no infusions or clinic visits needed”
Provider's terms
“Monthly Plan Billed and shipped monthly. $217 first month $246/mo after”
What's included
Choose the vial size best for you. No hidden fees.
No cost per milligram: the figure is a first-period price, which is not what the unit costs from the second month on.
$246
standing rate/mo after
Delivery format
Nasal
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
1000 mg (5 mL vial)
Why we record this as Nasal
“Easy-to-take daily nasal spray, no infusions or clinic visits needed”
Provider's terms
“Monthly Plan Billed and shipped monthly. $217 first month $246/mo after”
What's included
Choose the vial size best for you. No hidden fees.
No cost per milligram: the seller states a strength and a billing cycle but never how many of the unit the cycle buys.
$145
first month onlyBilled every 3 months. Shipped monthly.
Delivery format
Nasal
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
1000 mg (5 mL vial)
Why we record this as Nasal
“Easy-to-take daily nasal spray, no infusions or clinic visits needed”
Provider's terms
“3-Month Plan Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly. $145 first month $226/mo after”
What's included
Choose the vial size best for you. No hidden fees.
No cost per milligram: the figure is a first-period price, which is not what the unit costs from the second month on.
$226
standing rate/mo after
Delivery format
Nasal
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
1000 mg (5 mL vial)
Why we record this as Nasal
“Easy-to-take daily nasal spray, no infusions or clinic visits needed”
Provider's terms
“3-Month Plan Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly. $145 first month $226/mo after”
What's included
Choose the vial size best for you. No hidden fees.
No cost per milligram: the seller states a strength and a billing cycle but never how many of the unit the cycle buys.
$195
“from” price/ month
Delivery format
Subcutaneous
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
Not stated
Why we record this as Subcutaneous
“No clinic visits or IV infusions needed”
Provider's terms
“From $195 / month”
What's included
Supports cellular repair and metabolism Enhances energy, focus, and brain function Helps combat fatigue and signs of aging No prescription or insurance needed Fast, discreet shipping in 1-2 days
$350
standing rateper month
Delivery format
Subcutaneous
Price visibility
In the markup only — no reader meets it
Stated quantity
100mg - 200mg per injection
Why we record this as Subcutaneous
“Vial Injection (100mg - 200mg per injection):”
Provider's terms
“$350 per month”
$325
standing rateper month
Delivery format
Nasal
Price visibility
In the markup only — no reader meets it
Stated quantity
50mg per spray, up to 100mg per session
Why we record this as Nasal
“Nasal Spray (50mg per spray, up to 100mg per session):”
Provider's terms
“$325 per month”
$150
“from” price/mo*
Delivery format
Subcutaneous
Price visibility
In the markup only — no reader meets it
Stated quantity
Not stated
Why we record this as Subcutaneous
“Nad + Injections”
Provider's terms
“Nad + InjectionsStarting at $150 /mo*”
None of HealthOn’s figures state both a price and a dose that reaches a milligram total, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
What the price tells you
These checks describe HealthOn’s September 2026 price records. To compare cost per milligram, you need both the charge and the total quantity that charge buys.
The price record establishes 3 of 4 comparison details.
Published price
Stated
44 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A number that only exists in a page's markup is not a number anyone has to honor when you reach checkout.
Stated quantity
Stated
11 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Two NAD+ prices are only the same kind of thing once you know how many milligrams each of them buys.
Total milligrams
Stated
5 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A strength with no volume, a range or a titration schedule can be read all day and still never add up to a total you can divide by.
Cost per mg
Not established
2 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Cost per milligram is the only figure that survives the difference between an IV chair, a vial you inject at home and a nasal spray.
Before choosing a plan
HealthOn
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Check the details for your plan.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
A stated milligram quantity is useful only when it belongs to a defined purchase. Compare the complete supplied quantity and the full charge together.
How HealthOn's figures were read, and what we refuse to do with them
Every figure above was read by hand from a page HealthOn publishes, and each one carries the month it was read on its own caption. Nothing was scraped out of prose and nothing was inferred from a range.
A cost per milligram is only computed where the seller states both a price and enough to work out the milligrams that price buys. Where it does not, the row is left out rather than estimated in, and the reason is printed with the figure. Where the milligram total is our multiplication of two figures the seller printed, it says so on the line where it appears; where the seller states the total itself, it says that instead.
What this page publishes is pricing arithmetic, not medical advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to use HealthOn or anyone else. Whether a product suits you is a question for a licensed clinician. See the editorial policy and the medical disclaimer.
Make an informed next step
HealthOn
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Review the terms, then decide.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
Prices move, and HealthOn can change one the day after it was read. Each figure above carries the month it was read on its own caption.