RxPepsDirect
Injection
$100.00 ÷ 1,000 mg
- As published
- $100 one-off purchase
- Milligrams
- 1,000 their figure
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
Subcutaneous NAD+ runs $0.100 to $0.228 per milligram among the 10 prices that state enough to divide. Compare the vial’s strength, volume and billing cycle before you pay for a monthly plan.
A subcutaneous injection is what most of this market sells. 177 of the 377 NAD+ prices we read name it, against 46 for nasal spray, the next largest route anyone names; 60 of the 107 sellers publish at least one subcutaneous price. It is also the route where working out what you are buying is hardest, because a vial has a strength and a volume and a plan has a cycle, and a price needs all three before it becomes a number of milligrams.
Hold the route still and the division gets easier to read. Of the 159 distinct subcutaneous prices, 10 from 6 sellers state enough for a cost per milligram to be worked out. Those 10 are below, each with the sum printed under it. The other 149 are accounted for further down, one clause at a time.
Every number here comes from one set of prices: 377 of them, from 107 sellers, each read from the seller’s own page in September 2026, with the route taken from what that seller printed. 177 of those prices are subcutaneous. 32 prices in the roster are the same figure seen on a second surface, so the working set below is the 159 distinct subcutaneous prices rather than the 177 sightings of them.
177 of 377
prices name a subcutaneous injection
159 of 345
of them are distinct figures rather than a second sighting
62 of 159
state a dose of any kind
10 of 159
state enough to work out a cost per milligram
All 10 divisible subcutaneous NAD+ prices, from 6 of the 60 sellers on this route, ordered by cost per milligram — computed by nadcost from prices read in September 2026
Ordered by cost per milligram, cheapest first. Payment does not move a row on this board.
All 10 rows.
5 of 10 rows — one-off purchase. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
5 of 10 rows — standing rate. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
7 of 10 rows — seller states the total. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
3 of 10 rows — total is our multiplication. Every row this site publishes is still in the page; the rest are hidden, not dropped.
Injection
$100.00 ÷ 1,000 mg
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
4 divisible prices
$0.108 per milligram
$129.00 ÷ 1,200 mg
$129 standing rate Injection
1,200 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsBilled & shipped monthly.
$0.116 per milligram
$139.00 ÷ 1,200 mg
$139 standing rate Injection
1,200 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsBilled & shipped monthly.
$0.124 per milligram
$149.00 ÷ 1,200 mg
$149 standing rate Injection
1,200 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsBilled & shipped monthly.
$0.164 per milligram
$197.00 ÷ 1,200 mg
$197 standing rate Injection
1,200 mg, their figure
Cycle, in their wordsBilled & shipped monthly.
2 divisible prices
$0.113 per milligram
$225.00 ÷ 2,000 mg
$225 standing rate Injection
2,000 mg, our figure
Cycle, in their words10ml vial Delivered Monthly
$0.125 per milligram
$250.00 ÷ 2,000 mg
$250 one-off purchase Injection
2,000 mg, our figure
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
Injection
$395.00 ÷ 2,000 mg
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
Injection
$199.00 ÷ 1,000 mg
Cycle, in their wordsno cycle stated
Injection
$91.00 ÷ 400 mg
Cycle, in their wordsHome Kit Includes (1 Month Supply):
Cost per milligram is this site’s arithmetic, not the seller’s, and the division that produced each figure is printed under it. The order is the result of that division and nothing else. It is not a ranking of the sellers, and a cheaper milligram is not a claim about the product, the prescriber or the pharmacy behind it.
$100 buys one 1,000 mg vial at the pharmacy price. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “Injectable vial (10mL, 100mg/mL, 1000mg total)”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
The same sentence adds a $15 flat overnight shipping fee charged by the pharmacy, and a one-time $39 visit is charged separately.
Provider’s Subcutaneous description “20 units subcutaneous injection daily, Monday to Friday.”
Cost per 100 mg $10.00 — $100.00 ÷ 1,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from RxPepsDirect.
$129 buys one month’s shipment on the 6-month plan. The seller’s own words for the milligrams, in the two places its page prints them: “1200mg of NAD+ per month*”, then “*1000mg/mo in CA, SC & IN”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
1,000 mg a month in California, South Carolina and Indiana, by the seller’s own note.
Provider’s Subcutaneous description “Easy self-administration at home, everything is shipped to you for free.”
Cost per 100 mg $10.75 — $129.00 ÷ 1,200 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Levers Health.
$225 buys one 10 mL vial, delivered monthly. The seller’s own words for the milligrams, in the two places its page prints them: “Potency: 200mg/ml”, then “Vial Size: 10ml”. The total is our multiplication, not theirs — 200 mg/mL × 10 mL = 2,000 mg.
The same block also advertises auto-delivery every 4–8 weeks, so the seller states two cadences for one vial.
Provider’s Subcutaneous description “Injection: Administer subcutaneously (just under the skin) in the abdomen or thigh.”
Cost per 100 mg $11.25 — $225.00 ÷ 2,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from LaSara Medical Group.
$139 buys one month’s shipment on the 4-month plan. The seller’s own words for the milligrams, in the two places its page prints them: “1200mg of NAD+ per month*”, then “*1000mg/mo in CA, SC & IN”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
1,000 mg a month in California, South Carolina and Indiana, by the seller’s own note.
Provider’s Subcutaneous description “Easy self-administration at home, everything is shipped to you for free.”
Cost per 100 mg $11.58 — $139.00 ÷ 1,200 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Levers Health.
$149 buys one month’s shipment on the 2-month plan. The seller’s own words for the milligrams, in the two places its page prints them: “1200mg of NAD+ per month*”, then “*1000mg/mo in CA, SC & IN”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
1,000 mg a month in California, South Carolina and Indiana, by the seller’s own note.
Provider’s Subcutaneous description “Easy self-administration at home, everything is shipped to you for free.”
Cost per 100 mg $12.42 — $149.00 ÷ 1,200 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Levers Health.
$250 buys one 10 mL vial, bought once. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “One-Time Purchase 10ml vial $250”. The total is our multiplication, not theirs — 200 mg/mL × 10 mL = 2,000 mg.
Provider’s Subcutaneous description “Injection: Administer subcutaneously (just under the skin) in the abdomen or thigh.”
Cost per 100 mg $12.50 — $250.00 ÷ 2,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from LaSara Medical Group.
$197 buys one month’s shipment on the 1-month plan, one vial. The seller’s own words for the milligrams, in the two places its page prints them: “1200mg of NAD+ per month*”, then “*1000mg/mo in CA, SC & IN”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
The seller states 1,000 mg a month rather than 1,200 in California, South Carolina and Indiana, so a reader in those states buys fewer milligrams for the same price.
Provider’s Subcutaneous description “Easy self-administration at home, everything is shipped to you for free.”
Cost per 100 mg $16.42 — $197.00 ÷ 1,200 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Levers Health.
$395.00 buys one 10 mL vial, which the seller sells as a one-time purchase. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “2000 mg (10 mL vial)”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
Provider’s Subcutaneous description “Delivered to your door (no IV clinic visits)”
Cost per 100 mg $19.75 — $395.00 ÷ 2,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Bloom MD.
$199.00 buys one 1,000 mg injection product, at the seller’s current price. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “NAD+ Injection (1000mg)”. The total is the seller’s own; we did not multiply it.
Provider’s Subcutaneous description “NAD+ Injection (1000mg)”
Cost per 100 mg $19.90 — $199.00 ÷ 1,000 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from Try Ageless.
$91.00 buys one home kit, which the seller calls a one-month supply. The seller’s own words for the milligrams: “20 Activated NAD+ Injections (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide 20,000 mcg per dose)”. The total is our multiplication, not theirs — 20,000 mcg = 20 mg per dose × 20 injections = 400 mg.
The seller labels the dose in micrograms. 20,000 mcg is 20 mg, which is why this kit costs what it does per milligram.
Provider’s Subcutaneous description “Procedure Subcutaneous (sub-q) Injection, self-administered in abdominal fatty area.”
Cost per 100 mg $22.75 — $91.00 ÷ 400 mg × 100. Price checked in September 2026. Everything we read from VitaStir.
The board at lowest cost per milligram puts all 18 divisible prices in one order and the distance from one end to the other is large: $0.036 to $1.000, which is $1.000 ÷ $0.036 = 27.8×. That page says in words that a milligram of one route is not a milligram of another. This is what that sentence is worth as a number.
Take the 10 subcutaneous prices on their own and the same distance is $0.100 to $0.228: $0.228 ÷ $0.100 = 2.3×. Same arithmetic, same prices, same day, with one thing held still.
| Route | Spread | Divisible prices | Lowest | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| subcutaneous injection | 2.3 times | 10 | $0.100 | $0.228 |
| IV infusion | 1.1 times | 3 | $0.933 | $1.000 |
| route not stated | 1.1 times | 2 | $0.139 | $0.149 |
| nasal spray | 1.7 times | 2 | $0.036 | $0.060 |
| Every route together | 27.8 times | 18 | $0.036 | $1.000 |
Computed by nadcost from the 18 divisible prices in the roster read in September 2026. Each row is the highest cost per milligram on that route divided by the lowest — that is, the Spread column is the Highest column divided by the Lowest, and both are printed so it can be checked. A route with only one divisible price has no spread to state and is left out; one route is in that position. A ratio over two prices is two prices: only the subcutaneous row has enough figures behind it to describe a route.
Why that should be true is not something this roster can answer. What it does say is that the number a buyer most wants — a single cost per milligram for NAD+ — is mostly a statement about which route they are looking at. Comparing a monthly injection plan against a per-session infusion by dividing both by milligrams is arithmetic that works; treating the answer as a like-for-like price is not.
149 of the 159 distinct subcutaneous prices are not on the table above, and they fall into two groups that are worth keeping apart. 97 state no dose at all — not a milligram figure, not a concentration, nothing — so there was never a sum to attempt. The remaining ones state something about a dose and were still refused, one at a time, against a named clause.
31 of the 55 refusals in the whole ledger are on this route. Here is what stopped them.
| Clause | On this route | In the whole ledger |
|---|---|---|
| Units per cycle unstatedthe seller states a strength and a billing cycle but never how many of the unit the cycle buys | 12 | 18 |
| No total mgthe dose is a volume, a concentration with no volume, a range, a ceiling or a titration schedule, so no total milligram figure exists | 6 | 6 |
| Floorthe figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged | 5 | 16 |
| Introthe figure is a first-period price, which is not what the unit costs from the second month on | 5 | 11 |
| Cycle unresolvedthe page states more than one cycle for this figure and never says which one governs | 2 | 2 |
| One time mg not statedthe milligrams are stated for the subscription plan but not for the one-off purchase | 1 | 1 |
Computed by nadcost from its own rulings on this route’s prices. Every refusal names one clause, and every price that states a dose has one.
The largest of them is the one that looks least like a problem, and the refusal ledger names every one. A seller prints a strength and a billing cycle — a vial of a given concentration, charged monthly — and never says how many of that vial the month buys. Every number a reader needs appears to be on the page. Multiplying them anyway would produce a milligram total indistinguishable, once printed, from one the seller actually stated, and that is the specific thing this site refuses to do. Every refusal in the ledger is published individually, with the seller, the figure and the seller’s own words.
It does not say that injecting NAD+ is better, safer or more effective than any other way of taking it. That is a clinical question, and it belongs with a licensed clinician.
It does not say a subcutaneous milligram is cheaper than an infused one. The three infusion prices we can divide belong to one seller, and three prices from one clinic are not a route. It does not name a cheapest seller either: the order above is the result of a division, and 149 prices on this same route are missing from it because their sellers did not publish enough to take part.
And it does not tell anyone what dose to buy. It says what each seller states their price delivers, in their own words, and divides the two numbers where both exist.