Genesis Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Genesis Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 27.
| The figure | $119 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | per month |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $119 per month |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.trygenesis.com/product/nad-nasal-spray |
The price carries a visible asterisk footnoted '* With annual plan.' The DOM-only Description adds 'Support NAD+ levels daily, without needles.' and 'Fast-absorbing nasal spray for brain and body support.' Also visible: 'Save $15 on your first order'.
| The figure | $165 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | per month |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $165 per month |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.trygenesis.com/product/nad-injection |
Visible text says only 'NAD+ Injection' - it never says subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV. Treated as at-home injection because the collapsed (DOM-only) description says a homekit is included and the medication is shipped to the patient. Footnoted '* With annual plan.' Also visible: 'Save up to $81 on your first order'.
| The figure | $155 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | per month |
| Route | Topical |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $155 per month |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.trygenesis.com/product/nad-face-cream |
NAD+ Face Cream - a topical, which none of the four route buckets covers, so route is 'unspecified'. The DOM-only description says 'Daily topical support; no needles, no downtime.' Footnoted '* With annual plan.'
None of Genesis Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Genesis Health sits
On the full roster it is row 27 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Genesis Health’s own page before you buy.