nadcost

Nuform Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Nuform Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 6 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 60.

$163 — read September 2026
The figure$163
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle/ mo
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$ 163/ mo INJECTABLE KIT $650 (4 month plan) Billed in 4 month increments. INCLUDES SUPPLIES
What the figure includesINCLUDES SUPPLIES
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.nuformhealth.com/nad

Per-month figure for the injectable kit; the page prints it as '$' then '163/' then 'mo' on separate lines. Sold only as a 4-month plan - the page says 'Billed in 4 month increments.' and 'NAD + is recommended to be taken in 4 month increments to achieve optimal peak results.'

$650 — read September 2026
The figure$650
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycleBilled in 4 month increments.
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$ 163/ mo INJECTABLE KIT $650 (4 month plan) Billed in 4 month increments. INCLUDES SUPPLIES
What the figure includesINCLUDES SUPPLIES
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.nuformhealth.com/nad

Plan total for the injectable kit, printed in the same block as the $163/mo. Recorded separately because it is a different figure with a different period.

$90 — read September 2026
The figure$90
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle/ mo
RouteSublingual
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$ 90/ mo ORAL KIT $180 (2 month plan) Billed in 2 month increments. INCLUDES SUPPLIES
What the figure includesINCLUDES SUPPLIES
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.nuformhealth.com/nad

⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: this is ORAL NAD+ ('NAD+ is administered through subcutaneous injections or orally'), NOT an NMN or NR precursor. The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.

$180 — read September 2026
The figure$180
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycleBilled in 2 month increments.
RouteSublingual
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$ 90/ mo ORAL KIT $180 (2 month plan) Billed in 2 month increments. INCLUDES SUPPLIES
What the figure includesINCLUDES SUPPLIES
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.nuformhealth.com/nad

Plan total for the oral kit, printed in the same block as the $90/mo. Same oral-route enum caveat as the $90.

$200 — read September 2026
The figure$200
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycle4 Month Injectable Kit
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose200mg weekly
Seller’s own qualifier4 Month Injectable Kit Dosed at 200mg weeklyINCLUDES SUPPLIES $200 ($50/ month)
What the figure includesINCLUDES SUPPLIES
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.nuformhealth.com/nad

The only NAD dose anywhere in the capture: 200mg weekly. ⚠ This exact price-block string appears THREE times in dom.txt: twice inside the 'Injectable Testosterone Replacement Therapy (TRT)' section and once immediately after the 'Injectable NAD+' heading. Only the NAD+ instance is recorded, identified by the 'Injectable NAD+ Clinically Tested, 503a and b certified' heading that precedes it. It is absent from visible.txt. It also contradicts the published NAD injectable pricing on the same page ($650 for a 4-month plan vs $200 for a 4 Month Injectable Kit).

$50 — read September 2026
The figure$50
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle/ month
RouteSubcutaneous
Dose200mg weekly
Seller’s own qualifier4 Month Injectable Kit Dosed at 200mg weeklyINCLUDES SUPPLIES $200 ($50/ month)
What the figure includesINCLUDES SUPPLIES
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.nuformhealth.com/nad

The per-month figure printed in parentheses beside the $200 in the same hidden block. ⚠ This exact price-block string appears THREE times in dom.txt: twice inside the 'Injectable Testosterone Replacement Therapy (TRT)' section and once immediately after the 'Injectable NAD+' heading. Only the NAD+ instance is recorded, identified by the 'Injectable NAD+ Clinically Tested, 503a and b certified' heading that precedes it. It is absent from visible.txt. It also contradicts the published NAD injectable pricing on the same page ($650 for a 4-month plan vs $200 for a 4 Month Injectable Kit).

None of Nuform Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Nuform Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Nuform Health sits

On the full roster it is row 60 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Nuform Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Nuform Health’s own page before you buy.