nadcost

Provider review

HealthSource NAD+ review

Price evidence from September 2026

The short answer

HealthSource publishes a standing rate on some other cycle; check the full supply before comparing.

Before you payThe available information does not establish a cost per milligram for this offer. Ask for the total milligrams supplied, the amount charged, and any required fees in writing. A concentration or a starting price alone is not enough.

Before choosing HealthSource

Our pricing evidence for this provider dates to September 2026. Use it to understand what was advertised, then request a current written quote for the product, full supply and billing schedule that apply to you.

A monthly headline does not by itself tell you the amount charged today, the quantity supplied or the next renewal price. Confirm those details before subscribing.

Before choosing a plan

HealthSource

Start with a written quote.

Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.

Check the details for your plan.

Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.

Questions to ask before you pay

Confirm the details of your own prescription and checkout before paying HealthSource.

  • How many milligrams arrive in one billed period, when the supply and the billing are on different clocks?
  • How many milligrams of NAD+ does this price buy?

How HealthSource compares

Compare HealthSource with the other NAD+ providers reviewed here, or use the calculator to check a written quote. Our affiliate relationships do not change the pricing evidence or arithmetic.

Before choosing a plan

HealthSource

Start with a written quote.

Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.

Check the details for your plan.

Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.

Historical price records · September 20263 source figures

These dated figures document what appeared on the provider’s pages. They are not a list of current plans. A reference price, an introductory amount and a prepaid total can describe different parts of the same offer.

Price evidence and plan details

The records below show what HealthSource published in September 2026. Confirm current pricing and the complete charge with the provider before paying.

3 distinct figures from HealthSourceread September 2026

Price comparison: billed in weeks or days

  1. $179.00standing rate · every 4 weeks
  2. $279.00“from” price · every 4 weeks
HealthSource's dearest of these is 1.6× its cheapest. 2 of its 3 figures are billed in weeks or days, and only those are drawn: a length is a comparison, and figures on different cycles are not comparable quantities.
  • $179.00

    standing rateevery 4 weeks

    Delivery format

    Nasal

    Price visibility

    On the seller's own page

    Stated quantity

    300 mg/mL, 15 mL

    Why we record this as Nasal

    “NAD+ Nasal Spray goes beyond traditional supplements”

    Provider's terms

    “NAD+ Nasal Spray $179.00 every 4 weeks”

    What's included

    Simple and Easy Telehealth Visit Unlimited messaging with your doctor to discuss side effects and medication dosage Subscription recurring payment auto-refund if monthly reassessment is not filled. Benefit from ongoing premium support

    No cost per milligram: the seller’s own words put the billing cycle and the supply on different clocks.

  • $279.00

    “from” priceevery 4 weeks

    Delivery format

    Route not stated

    Price visibility

    On the seller's own page

    Stated quantity

    Not stated

    Published route

    “NAD+ Injection Wellness From: $279.00 every 4 weeks”

    Provider's terms

    “NAD+ Injection Wellness From: $279.00 every 4 weeks”

  • $370.00

    Price basis unclearno cycle stated

    Delivery format

    Route not stated

    Price visibility

    In the markup only — no reader meets it

    Stated quantity

    2000mg

    Published route

    “At HealthSource we provide an easy, self administered injection, for optimal outcomes and convenience.”

    Provider's terms

    “"price":"370.00","priceCurrency":"USD"”

    This captured figure does not establish a complete purchase price. What a price has to state.

None of HealthSource’s figures state both a price and a dose that reaches a milligram total, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

What the price tells you

These checks describe HealthSource’s September 2026 price records. To compare cost per milligram, you need both the charge and the total quantity that charge buys.

The price record establishes 3 of 4 comparison details.

  • Published price

    Stated

    10 of 10 providers in this price category publish this detail.

    A number that only exists in a page's markup is not a number anyone has to honor when you reach checkout.

  • Stated quantity

    Stated

    8 of 10 providers in this price category publish this detail.

    Two NAD+ prices are only the same kind of thing once you know how many milligrams each of them buys.

  • Total milligrams

    Stated

    6 of 10 providers in this price category publish this detail.

    A strength with no volume, a range or a titration schedule can be read all day and still never add up to a total you can divide by.

  • Cost per mg

    Not established

    4 of 10 providers in this price category publish this detail.

    Cost per milligram is the only figure that survives the difference between an IV chair, a vial you inject at home and a nasal spray.

Before choosing a plan

HealthSource

Start with a written quote.

Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.

Check the details for your plan.

Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.

A stated milligram quantity is useful only when it belongs to a defined purchase. Compare the complete supplied quantity and the full charge together.

How HealthSource's figures were read, and what we refuse to do with them

Every figure above was read by hand from a page HealthSource publishes, and each one carries the month it was read on its own caption. Nothing was scraped out of prose and nothing was inferred from a range.

A cost per milligram is only computed where the seller states both a price and enough to work out the milligrams that price buys. Where it does not, the row is left out rather than estimated in, and the reason is printed with the figure. Where the milligram total is our multiplication of two figures the seller printed, it says so on the line where it appears; where the seller states the total itself, it says that instead.

What this page publishes is pricing arithmetic, not medical advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to use HealthSource or anyone else. Whether a product suits you is a question for a licensed clinician. See the editorial policy and the medical disclaimer.

Make an informed next step

HealthSource

Start with a written quote.

Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.

Review the terms, then decide.

Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.

Prices move, and HealthSource can change one the day after it was read. Each figure above carries the month it was read on its own caption.