nadcost

TRT Kingdom — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

TRT Kingdom publishes a standing rate on some other cycle, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 92.

$79 — read September 2026
The figure$79
What kind of figurestanding rate
Billing cycle/mo 2.5-month plan
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$ 79 /mo 2.5-month plan
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://trtkingdom.com/products/wellness-nad

The dollar sign, the number and the cycle render on separate lines; quoted here with the whitespace collapsed as the reading rules allow. '2.5-month plan' is an unusual term — record it as written, do not normalise it to a month. No strength, volume or route is published.

None of TRT Kingdom’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See TRT Kingdom pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where TRT Kingdom sits

On the full roster it is row 92 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See TRT Kingdom pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check TRT Kingdom’s own page before you buy.