$159 One-month NAD+ injection or nasal subscription; supplied milligrams unconfirmed · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Compare published prices and purchase details from 107 NAD+ sellers.
Search all 107 providers.
Showing 1–30 of 107
Explore more providers$159 One-month NAD+ injection or nasal subscription; supplied milligrams unconfirmed · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
From $93/mo NAD+ injection or nasal; total charge, term and supplied milligrams need confirmation · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
From $91 NAD+ first month; renewal, supply and any separate membership charge need confirmation · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$199 One-month NAD+ injection option; billed every four weeks; supplied milligrams unconfirmed · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$149/mo NAD+ injection; $447 for a three-month protocol; supplied milligrams unconfirmed · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$169/mo NAD+ injection; monthly billing and shipping; supplied milligrams unconfirmed · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$249 NAD+ injection or nasal, first month; confirm renewal and supplied milligrams · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
From $169/mo NAD+ injection, one-month supply; confirm minimum term and other charges · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$199 NAD+ first month; then $249 every four weeks; confirm vials per renewal · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Confirm quote $76 first-month promotion shown; full charge and renewal amount unresolved · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
From $170/mo NAD+; route, plan length and supplied milligrams unconfirmed · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$79 “from” price · / mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$529 prepay total · Three-month supply · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$599 prepay total · 10 week program · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$94.99 “from” price · per month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$139.00 one-off purchase · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$149 “from” price · /month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$179 standing rate · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$249 “from” price · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$249 “from” price · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Price details in review
Cost per milligram — not stated
$145.00 one-off purchase · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — published
$130 standing rate · Per month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$129 standing rate · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Price details in review
Cost per milligram — not stated
$105 first month only · first month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$199 “from” price · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$249 standing rate · $249/month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$60 standing rate · / month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$249 “from” price · /month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Every seller here links to its own page: the figures it publishes, in its own words, with the date each one was read and the working where a cost per milligram could be produced. Why most of these prices cannot be divided sets out the 55 refusals one at a time, and the cost comparison ranks the 18 prices that could be.
More ways to compare
These partners offer NAD+ products in addition to the sellers in our price comparison. They are listed separately because a program listing does not establish a comparable cost per milligram. Check your exact prescription, full charge and renewal terms before you pay.
Injection and nasal spray
HealthRX lists NAD+ injections and nasal spray in its longevity range. Its product pages separate one-month subscriptions from longer prepaid plans.
Before you chooseConfirm the exact formulation, total milligrams per shipment, and full charge for the plan you choose.
Checked October 2026. Select NAD+ after opening the provider’s site.
At-home injection
Direct Meds has a dedicated NAD+ product page with multiple plan options. Read the amount charged and shipment interval together before choosing a plan.
Before you chooseAsk whether the displayed monthly figure is billed each month or depends on a longer supply commitment.
Checked October 2026. Select NAD+ after opening the provider’s site.
Oral gummy melts
DudeMeds offers NAD+ gummy melts through its anti-aging program. An oral melt is a different formulation from an injection or infusion; the milligrams alone do not establish equivalent effects.
Before you chooseCheck the melt count, total charge, renewal interval, and pharmacy instructions for the prescribed product.
Checked October 2026. Select NAD+ after opening the provider’s site.
Injection and nasal spray
MyDrHank lists NAD+ injection and nasal spray as separate products. Compare the product you are prescribed rather than assuming both formats share a price or supply.
Before you chooseRequest the concentration, vial volume, refill quantity, and recurring charge in the same written quote.
Checked October 2026. Select NAD+ after opening the provider’s site.
Injection and nasal spray
Embody has a dedicated NAD+ program advertising an introductory offer and an ongoing charge. Its injection page gives a strength range, which does not identify the exact quantity your own plan supplies.
Before you chooseConfirm the ongoing charge after the introductory period and the exact total milligrams in your prescribed shipment.
Checked October 2026. Select NAD+ after opening the provider’s site.
At-home subcutaneous injection
Gala Health offers a dedicated NAD+ program with at-home subcutaneous injections and provider review. Its advertised supply and longer-plan rates do not establish the exact milligrams or full charge for your prescription.
Before you chooseConfirm the full amount charged, billing interval, supplied milligrams and cancellation deadline before choosing a plan.
Checked October 2026. Select NAD+ after opening the provider’s site.