Why most NAD+ prices cannot be divided
This site exists to do one piece of arithmetic in public: take what a seller charges, divide it by the milligrams of NAD+ that money actually buys, and print the working. The interesting finding is not the answer. It is how rarely the sum can be attempted at all.
We read 376 NAD+ prices from 106 sellers on September 2026. 32 of them were the same figure seen on a second surface, which leaves 344 distinct figures. Of those, 111 say anything at all about a dose. 73 said enough to be worth ruling on one at a time. 18 could be divided. 55 could not.
Every one of those 55 refusals is recorded against a named clause rather than a general “insufficient data”, and this page prints all of them: which seller, which figure, the seller’s own words for the billing cycle and for the dose, and the clause the price fell to. The judgements are ours. The words in the last two columns are theirs.
What we tried to do to every price
A price becomes a cost per milligram only if two things are on the page: what you pay, and how many milligrams that payment delivers. The first is nearly always printed. The second almost never is.
So each distinct figure went through the same three questions, in order. Does the seller say anything about a dose? If so, is the figure a real published price rather than a number left in the markup, a duplicate of another figure, or one we could not classify at all? And if it clears both, can the seller’s own words be turned into a milligram total without us supplying a number they never printed?
The last question is where 55 of 73 stop. A seller that prints “1000 MG/ML” has told you a concentration and not a volume; a seller that prints “up to 1600 mg” has told you a ceiling and not a purchase. Both look like a dose. Neither is a total. Supplying the missing half ourselves would produce a milligram figure indistinguishable, on the page, from one a seller actually stated — and that is the specific failure this ledger exists to make impossible.
233 of 344
distinct prices stating no dose at all
73 of 344
that stated one and could be ruled on
55 of 73
ruled on and refused, each under a named clause
18 of 344
that survived and can be divided
The seven clauses, and how many prices fell to each
The clauses are not severities and they are not a ranking. They are seven different ways a page can state a dose and still not state a purchase. The order below is the order the counts put them in.
Units per cycle unstated
18 of 55 — 7 sellers
Floor
16 of 55 — 10 sellers
Intro
11 of 55 — 5 sellers
No total mg
6 of 55 — 4 sellers
Cycle unresolved
2 of 55 — 2 sellers
Cycle and unit diverge
1 of 55 — 1 seller
One time mg not stated
1 of 55 — 1 seller
Counted from the ruling table in this site’s own source, one ruling per candidate price, over the roster read on September 2026. The denominator is the 55 refusals, not the 344 distinct prices: a price that states no dose at all was never ruled on and appears in none of these bars.
- 18 of 55
- Units per cycle unstated — the seller states a strength and a billing cycle but never how many of the unit the cycle buys.
- 16 of 55
- Floor — the figure is a “from” or “starting at” price, so the milligrams attach to a number nobody is necessarily charged.
- 11 of 55
- Intro — the figure is a first-period price, which is not what the unit costs from the second month on.
- 6 of 55
- No total mg — the dose is a volume, a concentration with no volume, a range, a ceiling or a titration schedule, so no total milligram figure exists.
- 2 of 55
- Cycle unresolved — the page states more than one cycle for this figure and never says which one governs.
- 1 of 55
- Cycle and unit diverge — the seller’s own words put the billing cycle and the supply on different clocks.
- 1 of 55
- One time mg not stated — the milligrams are stated for the subscription plan but not for the one-off purchase.
The same wording appears on each seller’s own review page, because it comes from the same place: one sentence per clause, written once.
Every refusal, named
All 55 of them, largest clause first. The figure, the kind of number it is and the cycle are the seller’s; the dose column is the seller’s own words for what the price buys, printed as they printed them; the last column is our ruling. Each seller’s name links to the full record of everything we read from that seller, including the pages these figures came from and the dates they were read.
| Seller | The figure | What kind of number | Cycle, in their words | Dose, in their words | Why it stops here |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fresh Day Meds | $159 | standing rate | /mo | 1000 mg | Units per cycle unstated |
| Fresh Day Meds | $477 | prepay total | quarterly renewal | 1000 mg | Units per cycle unstated |
| Fresh Day Meds | $199 | standing rate | monthly renewal | 1000 mg | Units per cycle unstated |
| HealthOn | $196 | standing rate | /mo after | 500 mg (2.5 mL vial) | Units per cycle unstated |
| HealthOn | $186 | standing rate | /mo after | 500 mg (2.5 mL vial) | Units per cycle unstated |
| HealthOn | $246 | standing rate | /mo after | 1000 mg (5 mL vial) | Units per cycle unstated |
| HealthOn | $226 | standing rate | /mo after | 1000 mg (5 mL vial) | Units per cycle unstated |
| iThriveMD | $124.50 | standing rate | Shipped every 28 days. | 1000mg | Units per cycle unstated |
| iThriveMD | $161.85 | standing rate | Shipped every 28 days. | 1000mg | Units per cycle unstated |
| iThriveMD | $211.65 | standing rate | Shipped every 28 days. | 1000mg | Units per cycle unstated |
| iThriveMD | $249.00 | standing rate | Billed every 28 days. | 1000mg | Units per cycle unstated |
| Nova MD | $115 | standing rate | /mo | 100mg/mL - 10mL (product cards say NAD+ 1000 mg) | Units per cycle unstated |
| RxSaludable | $169 | standing rate | /mo after | 1000 mg per vial (200 mg/mL), 5 mL vial | Units per cycle unstated |
| RxSaludable | $189 | standing rate | /mo after | 1000 mg per vial (200 mg/mL), 5 mL vial | Units per cycle unstated |
| Sprout Health | $249 | standing rate | /mo after | 1000 mg (5 mL vial) | Units per cycle unstated |
| Sprout Health | $225 | standing rate | /mo after | 1000 mg (5 mL vial) | Units per cycle unstated |
| Trava Health | $157.91 | standing rate | / monthly | 100mg | Units per cycle unstated |
| Trava Health | $158.93 | standing rate | / monthly | 100mg | Units per cycle unstated |
| Arc-1 | $94.99 | “from” price | per month | 6mL bottle; 1-2 sprays per day for 30 Days | Floor |
| Arc-1 | $239.99 | “from” price | per month | 3 - 100mg Doses per Week (6ml vial) | Floor |
| Ascend Vitality | $149 | “from” price | /month | 900 mg or 1200 mg | Floor |
| Fresh Day Meds | $159 | “from” price | /mo | 1000 mg | Floor |
| Inner Balance | $183 | “from” price | /mo | 200mg per serving | Floor |
| MadeMed | $279 | “from” price | /mo. | 7,500 mg per bottle (500 mg/mL × 15 mL), 30-day supply | Floor |
| RNK Health | $139 | “from” price | no cycle stated | Up to 1600 mg | Floor |
| RNK Health | 139 | “from” price | /month | Up to 1600 mg | Floor |
| RNK Health | $139 | “from” price | no cycle stated | Up to 1600 mg | Floor |
| TeleZen MD | $10 | “from” price | per injection | 1000mg per vial | Floor |
| VigorMeds | $199 | “from” price | no cycle stated | 400mg/ml | Floor |
| VigorMeds | $69 | “from” price | per month | 150mg/ml (30ml) | Floor |
| VigorMeds | $119 | “from” price | per month | 100mg/ml (10ml vial) | Floor |
| WellMedRx | $99 | “from” price | no cycle stated | 500mg-1000mg | Floor |
| YourHealthRx | $210 | “from” price | /month | 5 ml vial | Floor |
| YourHealthRx | $239 | “from” price | /month | 10 ml vial | Floor |
| HealthOn | $173 | first month only | Billed and shipped monthly. | 500 mg (2.5 mL vial) | Intro |
| HealthOn | $119 | first month only | Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly. | 500 mg (2.5 mL vial) | Intro |
| HealthOn | $217 | first month only | Billed and shipped monthly. | 1000 mg (5 mL vial) | Intro |
| HealthOn | $145 | first month only | Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly. | 1000 mg (5 mL vial) | Intro |
| NativeMed | $159.00 | first month only | first month | 3-month 2.5mL plan | Intro |
| RxSaludable | $109 | first month only | first month | 1000 mg per vial (200 mg/mL), 5 mL vial | Intro |
| RxSaludable | $129 | first month only | first month | 1000 mg per vial (200 mg/mL), 5 mL vial | Intro |
| Sprout Health | $199 | first month only | / first month | 1000 mg (5 mL vial) | Intro |
| Sprout Health | $175 | first month only | / first month | 1000 mg (5 mL vial) | Intro |
| System Labs | $69 | first month only | /first mo. | 300 mg/ml x 15 ml, monthly supply | Intro |
| System Labs | $89 | first month only | /first mo. | 1000 mg, monthly supply | Intro |
| Liberty | $149 | standing rate | Billed monthly | 100 mg (Weeks 1-2), 200 mg (Weeks 3-4), 200-300 mg (Months 2-3), then individualized | No total mg |
| Liberty | $380 | prepay total | 3 Months | 100 mg (Weeks 1-2), 200 mg (Weeks 3-4), 200-300 mg (Months 2-3), then individualized | No total mg |
| Liberty | $127 | standing rate | with 3-month plan | 100 mg (Weeks 1-2), 200 mg (Weeks 3-4), 200-300 mg (Months 2-3), then individualized | No total mg |
| NativeMed | $186 | standing rate | /mo | 3-month 2.5mL plan | No total mg |
| PeterMD | $369.00 | prepay total | 8-10 Week Supply (2 vials) | 200mg/ml | No total mg |
| Remi Meds | $349 | standing rate | 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days. | 10 ml per week | No total mg |
| Bloom MD | $375.25 | standing rate | DELIVERY FREQUENCY Monthly subscription 6-week subscription | 2000 mg (10 mL vial) | Cycle unresolved |
| HelloWellness | $239.00 | prepay total | every 3 months | 1,000mg vial (minimum 3 vials) | Cycle unresolved |
| HealthSource | $179.00 | standing rate | every 4 weeks | 300 mg/mL, 15 mL | Cycle and unit diverge |
| Levers Health | $247 | one-off purchase | no cycle stated | 1200 mg of NAD+ per month (1000 mg/mo in CA, SC & IN) | One time mg not stated |
One row per refused price, joined to the roster by offer id. The clause in the last column is a field on the ruling, not a description written for this table. A price that states no dose at all is not here: it was never a candidate, and there are 233 of those among the 344 distinct figures. Prices are as printed on the seller’s own page on September 2026 and will have moved.
The eighteen that survived
18 prices, from 10 sellers, state both halves of the sum. They are the whole of this site’s board, and the division behind every one of them is printed under the figure it produced.
That is a small number and it should be read as one. It is not a shortlist, it is not a ranking of who is best, and it is emphatically not the market: it is the part of the market that publishes enough to be checked. Every route, ranked by cost per milligram shows them with their workings, and the calculator does the same sum on a quote of your own, which is the only way to get a figure for a seller who is on this page instead of that one.
A right number can carry a wrong citation
One correction belongs on this page rather than buried in a changelog, because it is the same failure the whole ledger is built to prevent, and we shipped it.
Each of the 18 admitted prices carries the seller’s own words for the milligrams, printed in quotation marks and attributed to them. Until September 2026, nine of those 18 quotations were reconstructions: spliced across two lines of the page, re-spaced, or put back in a different order than the seller printed them. Every underlying figure was right. Every citation was wrong.
A right number carrying a wrong citation is the defect a price audit passes forever, because auditing the arithmetic never touches it. The quotations are now checked element by element against the captured page they claim to come from, and the check is armed with three of the reconstructions we actually published, so a matcher loose enough to accept them again fails the build instead of passing quietly.
Anything we get wrong is fixed in public and dated. See corrections and how this site is written.