PeterMD — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
PeterMD publishes a standing rate on some other cycle, across 7 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 67.
| The figure | $369.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | 8-10 Week Supply (2 vials) |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | 200mg/ml |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $369.00 200mg/ml 8-10 Week Supply (2 vials) |
| Read | September 2026 from https://getpetermd.com/nad/ |
The page calls the product a 'prescription-grade injectable' and 'NAD+ Injections' and ships it to the patient ('Delivered To Your Door'); it never says IV or subcutaneous in so many words. The concentration is stated (200mg/ml) but the per-dose amount is not. The period is a supply length, not a billing month.
Not divisible into a cost per milligram: the dose is a volume, a concentration with no volume, a range, a ceiling or a titration schedule, so no total milligram figure exists.
| The figure | $125.65 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | /30-Day |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $125.65/30-Day Regular price: $225.65 Save 45% Today |
| Read | September 2026 from https://getpetermd.com/nad-capsule/ |
30-day tier, current figure. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
| The figure | $225.65 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | /30-Day |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $125.65/30-Day Regular price: $225.65 Save 45% Today |
| Read | September 2026 from https://getpetermd.com/nad-capsule/ |
30-day tier, the figure the page itself labels 'Regular price'. Recorded as its own offer; the page labels which is which, so neither is a guess. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Labelled by the page itself as the 'Regular price' beside an active 'Save ...% Today' discount. A list anchor is not a price anyone pays, so it gets no kind.
| The figure | $310.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | /90-Days |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $310.00/90-Days Regular price: $676.95 Best Value Save 54% Today |
| Read | September 2026 from https://getpetermd.com/nad-capsule/ |
90-day tier, current figure, marked 'Best Value'. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
| The figure | $676.95 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | /90-Days |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $310.00/90-Days Regular price: $676.95 Best Value Save 54% Today |
| Read | September 2026 from https://getpetermd.com/nad-capsule/ |
90-day tier 'Regular price'. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Labelled by the page itself as the 'Regular price' beside an active 'Save ...% Today' discount. A list anchor is not a price anyone pays, so it gets no kind.
| The figure | $210.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | /60-Days |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $210.00/60-Days Regular price: $451.30 Save 53% Today |
| Read | September 2026 from https://getpetermd.com/nad-capsule/ |
60-day tier, current figure. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
| The figure | $451.30 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | /60-Days |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $210.00/60-Days Regular price: $451.30 Save 53% Today |
| Read | September 2026 from https://getpetermd.com/nad-capsule/ |
60-day tier 'Regular price'. ⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: these are NAD+ CAPSULES - oral NAD+ itself, not an NMN or NR precursor ('Pure NAD+ restores one of your body's most vital molecules'). The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used for the route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must not treat this as NMN/NR.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Labelled by the page itself as the 'Regular price' beside an active 'Save ...% Today' discount. A list anchor is not a price anyone pays, so it gets no kind.
None of PeterMD’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where PeterMD sits
On the full roster it is row 67 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check PeterMD’s own page before you buy.