Enhance MD — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Enhance MD publishes a standing monthly rate, across 5 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 23.
| The figure | $84 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | Billed every 48 weeks |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 12-month Save 15% Billed every 48 weeks $84/mo |
| What the figure includes | Pharmaceutical-Grade NAD+ Vials Ongoing Provider Care & Support |
| Read | September 2026 from https://enhance.md/product/nad-therapy#wafers |
Route is ORAL/SUBLINGUAL NAD+ itself, not an NMN/NR precursor — the 'oral-precursor' enum value is used only because the rules provide no plain 'oral' value; molecule is NAD+. includesVerbatim says 'Vials' although this tab sells wafers.
| The figure | $89 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | Billed every 24 weeks |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 6-month Save 10% Billed every 24 weeks $89/mo |
| What the figure includes | Pharmaceutical-Grade NAD+ Vials Ongoing Provider Care & Support |
| Read | September 2026 from https://enhance.md/product/nad-therapy#wafers |
Oral/sublingual NAD+, not a precursor; see the $84 note on the enum.
| The figure | $94 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | Billed every 12 weeks |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 3-month Save 5% Billed every 12 weeks $94/mo |
| What the figure includes | Pharmaceutical-Grade NAD+ Vials Ongoing Provider Care & Support |
| Read | September 2026 from https://enhance.md/product/nad-therapy#wafers |
Oral/sublingual NAD+, not a precursor; see the $84 note on the enum.
| The figure | $99 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | Billed every 4 weeks |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 1-month Billed every 4 weeks $99/mo |
| What the figure includes | Pharmaceutical-Grade NAD+ Vials Ongoing Provider Care & Support |
| Read | September 2026 from https://enhance.md/product/nad-therapy#wafers |
Oral/sublingual NAD+, not a precursor; see the $84 note on the enum. Note the cycle is 4 weeks, not a calendar month.
| The figure | $169 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | MONTHLY PRICE |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | MONTHLY PRICE $169 (Inj) / $84 (Wafers) |
| Read | September 2026 from https://enhance.md/product/nad-therapy#wafers |
The injectable price, published only inside the comparison table on this wafers page. The page says 'Injections' and never says subcutaneous or intramuscular; the enum has no unqualified 'injection' value. The '$84 (Wafers)' half of the same string is the 12-month wafer tier already recorded above.
None of Enhance MD’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Enhance MD sits
On the full roster it is row 23 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Enhance MD’s own page before you buy.