nadcost

Always Wellness and Recovery — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Always Wellness and Recovery publishes a prepay total only, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 2.

$529 — read September 2026
The figure$529
What kind of figureprepay total
Billing cycleThree-month supply
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierThree-month supply, $529 — about $176 per month.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://alwayswellnessandrecovery.com/product/nad

The page calls the product an injection but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is recorded as unspecified. Product is badged 'INJECTABLE'. Same sentence also states the $176 per-month figure.

$176 — read September 2026
The figure$176
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycleper month
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierThree-month supply, $529 — about $176 per month.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://alwayswellnessandrecovery.com/product/nad

The page derives this from the $529 three-month figure in the same sentence. The page calls the product an injection but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is recorded as unspecified.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: The seller's own division of the $529 three-month prepay ($529/3 = $176.33). The page offers no monthly plan at this price, so it is not a purchasable standing rate. Do not rank it as a monthly price.

$299.00 — read September 2026
The figure$299.00
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycleno cycle stated
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierUSD $299.00
What the figure includesWhat's Included Compounded medication from USA-licensed pharmacy Personalized dosing protocol Syringes and supplies (where applicable) Unlimited messaging with care team Free shipping in discreet packaging
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://alwayswellnessandrecovery.com/product/nad

The buy box shows 'Select Option 1 Bundle 1 USD $299.00' and 'Add to Cart — $299.00'. No cycle is stated for it and it does not match the $529/$176 prose above. The page calls the product an injection but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is recorded as unspecified.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Buy-box figure with no stated cycle that contradicts the page's own '$529 / about $176 per month' prose. The page never says which is current.

None of Always Wellness and Recovery’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Always Wellness and Recovery pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Always Wellness and Recovery sits

On the full roster it is row 2 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Always Wellness and Recovery pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Always Wellness and Recovery’s own page before you buy.