$267.30 standing rate · / mo. · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Compare published prices and purchase details from 107 NAD+ sellers.
Search all 107 providers.
Showing 31–60 of 107
$267.30 standing rate · / mo. · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$250.00 standing rate · Monthly · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$159 “from” price · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$250.00 one-off purchase · per infusion · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — published
$119 standing rate · per month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$129 “from” price · /Month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$110 “from” price · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$110 “from” price · /month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$179.00 standing rate · every 4 weeks · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Price details in review
Cost per milligram — not stated
Price details in review
Cost per milligram — not stated
$183 “from” price · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$265 “from” price · /Month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$209 “from” price · / Month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Price details in review
Cost per milligram — not stated
$124.50 standing rate · Shipped every 28 days. · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$129 standing rate · 1 MONTH PRICE · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$179 “from” price · (used daily) · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$150 standing rate · for a 1-month supply · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$249 “from” price · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$225 standing rate · 10ml vial Delivered Monthly · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — published
$199.00 “from” price · Per month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$197 standing rate · Billed & shipped monthly. · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — published
$149 standing rate · Billed monthly · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$225.00 one-off purchase · 1 month supply · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$199 / 4 weeks Injection renewal price; first four weeks advertised at $99.50 · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$279 “from” price · /mo. · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — published
$200 “from” price · Monthly · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$210 “from” price · /MO · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$750 one-off purchase · 1 session · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Every seller here links to its own page: the figures it publishes, in its own words, with the date each one was read and the working where a cost per milligram could be produced. Why most of these prices cannot be divided sets out the 55 refusals one at a time, and the cost comparison ranks the 18 prices that could be.