ARSYNL Rx — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
ARSYNL Rx publishes a one-off purchase price only, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 5.
| The figure | $139.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | one-off purchase |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | NAD+ Nasal Spray for Energy, Focus & Cellular Support | Convenient At-Home Therapy Provided by ARSYNL Rx $139.00 |
| Read | September 2026 from https://arsynl.com/products/nad-nasal-spray/ |
No dose or strength anywhere on the page (doses.txt is empty) and no billing cycle stated.
| The figure | $249.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | one-off purchase |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | NAD+ Injections for Energy, Cellular Repair & Anti-Aging Support | Physician-Guided Therapy Provided by ARSYNL Rx $249.00 |
| Read | September 2026 from https://arsynl.com/products/nad-injection/ |
The page is titled 'NAD+ INJECTION' and says 'NAD+ injections deliver this essential molecule directly into the bloodstream, providing higher absorption than oral supplements.' but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, and never says where it is administered, so route is left unspecified. No dose and no billing cycle stated.
None of ARSYNL Rx’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where ARSYNL Rx sits
On the full roster it is row 5 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check ARSYNL Rx’s own page before you buy.