$99/mo Advertised one-month injection plan; quantity and complete charge need confirmation · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Compare published prices and purchase details from 107 NAD+ sellers.
Search all 107 providers.
Showing 61–90 of 107
$99/mo Advertised one-month injection plan; quantity and complete charge need confirmation · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$185 “from” price · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$159.00 first month only · first month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Price details in review
Cost per milligram — not stated
$115 standing rate · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$163 standing rate · / mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$219 “from” price · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$299 standing rate · /MONTH · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$25 one-off purchase · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$120.00 one-off purchase · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Price details in review
Cost per milligram — not stated
$179 standing rate · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$369.00 prepay total · 8-10 Week Supply (2 vials) · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$129 “from” price · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$119 “from” price · per month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$279.00 one-off purchase · 30-day supply · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$145 “from” price · NAD+ · 4-WEEK SUBSCRIPTION · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$349 standing rate · 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days. · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — published
$119.00 first month only · Monthly Membership · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$139.00 standing rate · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — published
$249 standing rate · /month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$100 one-off purchase · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — published
$109 first month only · first month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$219 standing rate · /mo · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
From $88/mo Starting price; full charge and supplied milligrams unconfirmed · checked October 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
$159 “from” price · no cycle stated · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Price details in review
Cost per milligram — not stated
$129 “from” price · when you prepay for the year · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Price details in review
Cost per milligram — not stated
$249 standing rate · / month · historical September 2026
Cost per milligram — not stated
Every seller here links to its own page: the figures it publishes, in its own words, with the date each one was read and the working where a cost per milligram could be produced. Why most of these prices cannot be divided sets out the 55 refusals one at a time, and the cost comparison ranks the 18 prices that could be.