Provider review
RxSpan MD NAD+ review
Terms checked October 2026
The short answer
NAD+ has three formats; longer prepaid plans lower the displayed monthly equivalent.
Before you payConfirm the selected format, prepaid total, renewal rate, milligrams and refund terms before paying.
RxSpan MD's plan selector changes the monthly rate
Checked October 2026. Historical price evidence is shown separately below.
RxSpan MD's live longevity catalog lists NAD+ injection and nasal spray at $249 for the first month, and the Flex Dose Tablet at $199 for the first month. Its default NAD+ plan selector shows $249/mo monthly, $199/mo for three months, $166/mo for six months and $150/mo for 12 months. The longer terms are prepaid, so the advertised monthly equivalent is not the amount to budget for a single monthly payment. Check the exact total and selected product before continuing.
The selector says consultation, medication, supplies, shipping and support are included. It also says clinical review happens after checkout and a prescription is not guaranteed. A discounted total can appear when a promotion is applied; it should not be assumed to be the ongoing renewal price. The pages checked do not establish supplied milligrams, vial count, a named dispensing pharmacy, or the renewal charge for each format.
The plan panel says you can cancel or change plans anytime, but the public terms checked do not explain a cancellation deadline, prepaid refund calculation or the refund if treatment is declined. Ask support for those details in writing before prepaying. That is especially important when considering a six- or 12-month plan: being able to stop a future renewal does not establish a refund for the current purchase.
Before choosing a plan
RxSpan MD
Advertised price
$249
NAD+ injection or nasal, first month; confirm renewal and supplied milligrams
Checked October 2026
Check the details for your plan.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
Questions to ask before you pay
Confirm the details of your own prescription and checkout before paying RxSpan MD.
- What will I pay today, and when and how much will the next renewal charge?
- What total quantity will I receive, and how is it divided between shipments?
- Which pharmacy will dispense my prescription, and when do cancellation fees or refund restrictions begin?
Compare other NAD+ providers
Other providers with cost-per-mg data
Showing 6 of 10 providers. Compare within the same delivery route; listed alphabetically.
Other providers that publish a first-month price only
Showing 1 of 1 providers. Compare the same type of advertised price.
How RxSpan MD compares
Compare RxSpan MD with the other NAD+ providers reviewed here, or use the calculator to check a written quote. Our affiliate relationships do not change the pricing evidence or arithmetic.
Before choosing a plan
RxSpan MD
Advertised price
$249
NAD+ injection or nasal, first month; confirm renewal and supplied milligrams
Checked October 2026
Check the details for your plan.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
Historical price records · September 20263 source figures
These dated figures document what appeared on the provider’s pages. They are not a list of current plans. A reference price, an introductory amount and a prepaid total can describe different parts of the same offer.
Price evidence and plan details
The records below show what RxSpan MD published in September 2026. Confirm current pricing and the complete charge with the provider before paying.
3 distinct figures from RxSpan MDread September 2026
Price comparison: priced for a first period only
- $199first month only · (For the first month)
- $249first month only · (For the first month)
- $249first month only · (For the first month)
Shared across 3 price records
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
Not stated
The seller's condition on this price
“After checkout, a provider will review your information to determine if treatment is right for you. Prescription is not guaranteed.”
$249
first month only(For the first month)
Delivery format
Route not stated
Published route
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection”
Provider's terms
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection $249 (For the first month)”
$249
first month only(For the first month)
Delivery format
Nasal
Why we record this as Nasal
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray”
Provider's terms
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray $249 (For the first month)”
$199
first month only(For the first month)
Delivery format
Sublingual
Why we record this as Sublingual
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet”
Provider's terms
“Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet $199 (For the first month)”
None of RxSpan MD’s figures state both a price and a dose that reaches a milligram total, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
What the price tells you
These checks describe RxSpan MD’s September 2026 price records. To compare cost per milligram, you need both the charge and the total quantity that charge buys.
The price record establishes 1 of 4 comparison details.
Published price
Stated
2 of 2 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A number that only exists in a page's markup is not a number anyone has to honor when you reach checkout.
Stated quantity
Not established
1 of 2 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Two NAD+ prices are only the same kind of thing once you know how many milligrams each of them buys.
Total milligrams
Not established
1 of 2 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A strength with no volume, a range or a titration schedule can be read all day and still never add up to a total you can divide by.
Cost per mg
Not established
0 of 2 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Cost per milligram is the only figure that survives the difference between an IV chair, a vial you inject at home and a nasal spray.
Before choosing a plan
RxSpan MD
Advertised price
$249
NAD+ injection or nasal, first month; confirm renewal and supplied milligrams
Checked October 2026
Check the details for your plan.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
A stated milligram quantity is useful only when it belongs to a defined purchase. Compare the complete supplied quantity and the full charge together.
How RxSpan MD's figures were read, and what we refuse to do with them
Every figure above was read by hand from a page RxSpan MD publishes, and each one carries the month it was read on its own caption. Nothing was scraped out of prose and nothing was inferred from a range.
A cost per milligram is only computed where the seller states both a price and enough to work out the milligrams that price buys. Where it does not, the row is left out rather than estimated in, and the reason is printed with the figure. Where the milligram total is our multiplication of two figures the seller printed, it says so on the line where it appears; where the seller states the total itself, it says that instead.
What this page publishes is pricing arithmetic, not medical advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to use RxSpan MD or anyone else. Whether a product suits you is a question for a licensed clinician. See the editorial policy and the medical disclaimer.
Make an informed next step
RxSpan MD
Advertised price
$249
NAD+ injection or nasal, first month; confirm renewal and supplied milligrams
Checked October 2026
Review the terms, then decide.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
Prices move, and RxSpan MD can change one the day after it was read. Each figure above carries the month it was read on its own caption.