nadcost

bmiMD — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

bmiMD publishes no NAD+ price we could resolve into a figure anyone pays, across 12 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 12.

⛔ We do not estimate. Six sellers on this roster, bmiMD among them, publish nothing that resolves into a price anyone pays — the reasons are printed with each figure below, not summarized away.

$198.90 — read September 2026
The figure$198.90
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycle/mo
RouteNasal
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$198.90/mo
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad-nasal-spray/

One of an unlabelled pair rendered side by side with '$149 /month'. Recorded as a separate offer because the capture cannot show which is struck through.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$149 — read September 2026
The figure$149
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycle/month
RouteNasal
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$149 /month
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad-nasal-spray/

The other half of the unlabelled pair with '$198.90/mo'.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$596.70 — read September 2026
The figure$596.70
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycleTotal Price:
RouteNasal
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierTotal Price: $596.70 $447
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad-nasal-spray/

First of two unlabelled totals printed on one line.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$447 — read September 2026
The figure$447
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycleTotal Price:
RouteNasal
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierTotal Price: $596.70 $447
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad-nasal-spray/

Second of two unlabelled totals. $447 = 3 x $149, consistent with the 3 Month option in the selector, but the page does not state which term the total covers.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$198.90 — read September 2026
The figure$198.90
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycle/mo
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$198.90/mo
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad-injection/

One of an unlabelled pair with '$149 /month'.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$149 — read September 2026
The figure$149
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycle/month
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$149 /month
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad-injection/

The other half of the unlabelled pair with '$198.90/mo'.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$596.70 — read September 2026
The figure$596.70
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycleTotal Price:
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierTotal Price: $596.70 $447
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad-injection/

First of two unlabelled totals.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$447 — read September 2026
The figure$447
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycleTotal Price:
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierTotal Price: $596.70 $447
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad-injection/

Second of two unlabelled totals; $447 = 3 x $149.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$198.90 — read September 2026
The figure$198.90
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycle/mo
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$198.90/mo
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad/

One of an unlabelled pair, here paired with '$109 /month' rather than the $149 shown on /nad-injection/.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$109 — read September 2026
The figure$109
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycle/month
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifier$109 /month
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad/

Same product as /nad-injection/ but $40/month lower on this URL, same capture date.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$596.70 — read September 2026
The figure$596.70
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycleTotal Price:
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierTotal Price: $596.70 $327
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad/

First of two unlabelled totals.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

$327 — read September 2026
The figure$327
What kind of figurenot resolvable
Billing cycleTotal Price:
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierTotal Price: $596.70 $327
What the figure includesFree shipping on every subscription order 24/7 clinician access, 100% online Easy & reliable refills delivered to your door
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.bmimd.com/nad/

Second of two unlabelled totals; $327 = 3 x $109.

⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled figure in bmiMD's four-number pricing block ($198.90/mo, $109 or $149 /month, 'Total Price: $596.70 $327-or-$447'); the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible and the page labels none of them. Compounding it, bmimd.com/nad/ and bmimd.com/nad-injection/ serve the SAME NAD+ Injection page with DIFFERENT numbers on the same capture date ($109/$327 vs $149/$447).

None of bmiMD’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See bmiMD pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where bmiMD sits

On the full roster it is row 12 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See bmiMD pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check bmiMD’s own page before you buy.