Provider review
CoreAge Rx NAD+ review
Terms checked October 2026
The short answer
The $93 headline is a starting rate; confirm the plan total and whether you are selecting a subscription.
Before you payConfirm total milligrams, shipment schedule, consultation charge and dispensing pharmacy before paying.
Check the purchase option at CoreAge Rx
Checked October 2026. Historical price evidence is shown separately below.
CoreAge Rx advertises both NAD+ injectable and nasal spray from $93 per month. That is a starting price, not a confirmed charge for every plan. The public product pages do not establish the prepaid total or supplied milligrams. They include free delivery and no membership fee. The help center says supply can arrive one, two or three months at a time depending on treatment, pharmacy and location; plan length does not guarantee a particular vial count.
The current help center offers both one-time purchases and optional subscriptions. A one-time order does not renew automatically; a subscription does. Check which option you selected and ask support for written confirmation if you stop future renewals. Neither the product pages nor the help articles checked identify the pharmacy that will fill a particular order.
Order cancellation closes once a prescription is approved and sent to the pharmacy, even before shipping. The cancellation article lists non-refundable consultation fees of $50–$100, including when treatment is declined. Eligible early exits from six- or 12-month plans can also be repriced at the three-month rate for supply already shipped. Ask for the consultation charge and refund calculation before choosing a longer plan.
Before choosing a plan
CoreAge Rx
Advertised price
From $93/mo
NAD+ injection or nasal; total charge, term and supplied milligrams need confirmation
Checked October 2026
Check the details for your plan.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
Questions to ask before you pay
Confirm the details of your own prescription and checkout before paying CoreAge Rx.
- What will I pay today, and when and how much will the next renewal charge?
- What total quantity will I receive, and how is it divided between shipments?
- Which pharmacy will dispense my prescription, and when do cancellation fees or refund restrictions begin?
Compare other NAD+ providers
Other providers with cost-per-mg data
Showing 6 of 10 providers. Compare within the same delivery route; listed alphabetically.
Other providers that publish a “from” price only
Showing 6 of 31 providers. Compare the same type of advertised price.
- Elara MD1 figure shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Get Thin MD2 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Glam Health1 figure shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Inner Balance1 figure shown to a reader, 1 with a dose beside it — none in a shape that reaches a milligram total.
- InstaRX1 figure shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Invigor Medical2 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
How CoreAge Rx compares
Compare CoreAge Rx with the other NAD+ providers reviewed here, or use the calculator to check a written quote. Our affiliate relationships do not change the pricing evidence or arithmetic.
Before choosing a plan
CoreAge Rx
Advertised price
From $93/mo
NAD+ injection or nasal; total charge, term and supplied milligrams need confirmation
Checked October 2026
Check the details for your plan.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
Historical price records · September 20264 source figures
These dated figures document what appeared on the provider’s pages. They are not a list of current plans. A reference price, an introductory amount and a prepaid total can describe different parts of the same offer.
Price evidence and plan details
The records below show what CoreAge Rx published in September 2026. Confirm current pricing and the complete charge with the provider before paying.
4 distinct figures from CoreAge Rxread September 2026
Shared across 4 price records
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
Not stated
$93
“from” pricePer month
Delivery format
Nasal
Why we record this as Nasal
“Fast-absorbing nasal spray for brain and body support.”
Provider's terms
“Starting at $93 Per month”
$93
“from” price/mo
Delivery format
Route not stated
Provider's terms
“NAD+ Injectable Starting at $93/mo”
$93
“from” pricePer month
Delivery format
Subcutaneous
Why we record this as Subcutaneous
“administered via intramuscular or subcutaneous injection”
Provider's terms
“Starting at $93 Per month”
$93
“from” price/mo
Delivery format
Nasal
Why we record this as Nasal
“NAD+ Nasal Starting at $93/mo”
Provider's terms
“NAD+ Nasal Starting at $93/mo”
None of CoreAge Rx’s figures state both a price and a dose that reaches a milligram total, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
What the price tells you
These checks describe CoreAge Rx’s September 2026 price records. To compare cost per milligram, you need both the charge and the total quantity that charge buys.
The price record establishes 1 of 4 comparison details.
Published price
Stated
32 of 32 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A number that only exists in a page's markup is not a number anyone has to honor when you reach checkout.
Stated quantity
Not established
7 of 32 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Two NAD+ prices are only the same kind of thing once you know how many milligrams each of them buys.
Total milligrams
Not established
2 of 32 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A strength with no volume, a range or a titration schedule can be read all day and still never add up to a total you can divide by.
Cost per mg
Not established
0 of 32 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Cost per milligram is the only figure that survives the difference between an IV chair, a vial you inject at home and a nasal spray.
Before choosing a plan
CoreAge Rx
Advertised price
From $93/mo
NAD+ injection or nasal; total charge, term and supplied milligrams need confirmation
Checked October 2026
Check the details for your plan.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
A stated milligram quantity is useful only when it belongs to a defined purchase. Compare the complete supplied quantity and the full charge together.
How CoreAge Rx's figures were read, and what we refuse to do with them
Every figure above was read by hand from a page CoreAge Rx publishes, and each one carries the month it was read on its own caption. Nothing was scraped out of prose and nothing was inferred from a range.
A cost per milligram is only computed where the seller states both a price and enough to work out the milligrams that price buys. Where it does not, the row is left out rather than estimated in, and the reason is printed with the figure. Where the milligram total is our multiplication of two figures the seller printed, it says so on the line where it appears; where the seller states the total itself, it says that instead.
What this page publishes is pricing arithmetic, not medical advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to use CoreAge Rx or anyone else. Whether a product suits you is a question for a licensed clinician. See the editorial policy and the medical disclaimer.
Make an informed next step
CoreAge Rx
Advertised price
From $93/mo
NAD+ injection or nasal; total charge, term and supplied milligrams need confirmation
Checked October 2026
Review the terms, then decide.
Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.
Prices move, and CoreAge Rx can change one the day after it was read. Each figure above carries the month it was read on its own caption.