Breeze Meds — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Breeze Meds publishes a “from” price only, across 4 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 15.
| The figure | $179 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Just $179 to start • No insurance needed + free shipping |
| What the figure includes | No insurance needed + free shipping |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.breezemeds.com/nad-plus |
Hero figure for 'Science based NAD+ therapy' as a whole; the hero names no route and the page sells both injection and nasal spray, so route is unspecified. No cycle is attached to it - 'to start' is not a period.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Hero figure for 'NAD+ therapy' as a whole, with no cycle and no route. It matches NEITHER the 'Starting at $169' injection tile NOR the 'Starting at $210' nasal tile on the same page, and 'to start' can mean either a floor or a first-payment amount.
| The figure | $169 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starting at $169 NAD+ Injection |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.breezemeds.com/nad-plus |
Pricing tile. The page never says 'subcutaneous'; the route is taken from 'Your NAD+ injections will be shipped directly to your door' plus the FAQ heading 'How do I inject BreezeMeds NAD+?' - an at-home injection, not a clinic drip. No cycle is stated beside the tile.
| The figure | $210 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starting at $210 NAD+ Nasal Spray |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.breezemeds.com/nad-plus |
Pricing tile. No cycle stated.
| The figure | $249 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | /month |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | BreezeMeds NAD+ therapy starts regular at just $249/month, including your medical consultation, prescription, medication, and free shipping. |
| What the figure includes | including your medical consultation, prescription, medication, and free shipping. No hidden fees, no insurance hassles. Cancel hassle free, anytime. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.breezemeds.com/nad-plus |
Answer to the collapsed FAQ 'How Much Does BreezeMeds NAD+ Cost?'. Present in dom.txt only - a reader must expand the accordion to see it, so this is PRESENT, not published, and it is not an absence either. It names no route. It contradicts the 'Starting at $169' tile on the same page.
None of Breeze Meds’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Breeze Meds sits
On the full roster it is row 15 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Breeze Meds’s own page before you buy.