nadcost

ShedRx — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

ShedRx publishes a “from” price only, across 4 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 80.

$169 — read September 2026
The figure$169
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle1 month supply
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierNAD+ Injections Starting at $169/month Injection method Taken 3 times weekly 1 month supply
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.tryshed.com/products/nad

The page says 'Injection method' and never states subcutaneous vs intramuscular; bucketed as subcutaneous because it ships for at-home use. Frequency 'Taken 3 times weekly' is stated but no strength is.

$144 — read September 2026
The figure$144
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle1 month supply
RouteNasal
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierNAD+ Nasal Spray Starting at $144/month Nasal method Taken daily 1 month supply
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.tryshed.com/products/nad
$169 — read September 2026
The figure$169
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle1 month supply
RouteSublingual
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierOral NAD+ Tablets Starting at $169/month Oral method Taken daily 1 month supply
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.tryshed.com/products/nad

Oral NAD+ tablets, not an NMN/NR precursor — 'oral-precursor' is used only because the enum has no plain oral value; molecule is NAD+.

$144 — read September 2026
The figure$144
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycleno cycle stated
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierNAD+ Injections for energy support Starting at $144
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.tryshed.com/products/nad

Hero headline. It attaches $144 to INJECTIONS, while the product table on the same page prices injections at $169/month and $144/month is the nasal spray. Recorded because it is published, but it contradicts the table.

None of ShedRx’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See ShedRx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where ShedRx sits

On the full roster it is row 80 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See ShedRx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check ShedRx’s own page before you buy.