Provider review
Care Bare Rx NAD+ review
Terms checked October 2026
The short answer
The $199 starting rate is public, but the exact NAD+ product and complete charge still need confirmation.
Before you payConfirm formulation, total milligrams, full charge, renewal/cancellation rules, state eligibility and dispensing pharmacy.
CareBareRX's starting price needs a complete NAD+ quote
Historical price evidence is shown separately below.
CareBareRX advertises NAD+ from $199 per month, but its public product page does not identify the route, strength or total milligrams. That prevents a useful vial-for-vial comparison. Ask for the prescribed formulation, quantity, first charge and renewal total before choosing it on price. The product name alone does not establish whether you are buying an injection, spray or another format.[1][2]
The general FAQ says quoted program prices include consultation, a treatment plan, a monthly prescription, shipping and email and phone support. It also says pricing varies by medication and dose. The payment terms reserve changes to the final charge based on medication and pharmacy, so the starting rate is not a complete NAD+ quote. Consultation fees become nonrefundable after a medical consultation, and prescription sales are described as final. A NAD+-specific cancellation deadline and failed-eligibility refund are not established in the pages checked.[3][4]
The FAQ names Belmar Pharmacy in Arizona, Strive Pharmacy in Torrance, Epiq Scripts in Clovis and Casa Pharma Rx in Stafford as partners. Ask which actually fills your NAD+ order; a network listing does not assign a pharmacy to your prescription. The FAQ describes service in all 50 states and Puerto Rico, while the terms ask readers to contact support for current states. Confirm availability for your state and exact treatment before submitting payment details.[3][4]
Before choosing a plan
Care Bare Rx
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Check the details for your plan.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
Questions to ask before you pay
Confirm the details of your own prescription and checkout before paying Care Bare Rx.
- What will I pay today, and when and how much will the next renewal charge?
- What total quantity will I receive, and how is it divided between shipments?
- Which pharmacy will dispense my prescription, and when do cancellation fees or refund restrictions begin?
Compare other NAD+ providers
Other providers with cost-per-mg data
Showing 6 of 10 providers. Compare within the same delivery route; listed alphabetically.
Other providers that publish a “from” price only
Showing 6 of 31 providers. Compare the same type of advertised price.
- CoreAge Rx4 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Elara MD1 figure shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Get Thin MD2 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Glam Health1 figure shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Inner Balance1 figure shown to a reader, 1 with a dose beside it — none in a shape that reaches a milligram total.
- InstaRX1 figure shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
How Care Bare Rx compares
Compare Care Bare Rx with the other NAD+ providers reviewed here, or use the calculator to check a written quote. Our affiliate relationships do not change the pricing evidence or arithmetic.
Historical price records · September 20261 source figures
These dated figures document what appeared on the provider’s pages. They are not a list of current plans. A reference price, an introductory amount and a prepaid total can describe different parts of the same offer.
Price evidence and plan details
The records below show what Care Bare Rx published in September 2026. Confirm current pricing and the complete charge with the provider before paying.
1 distinct figure from Care Bare Rxread September 2026
$199
“from” price/moHistorical record · September 2026
Delivery format
Route not stated
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
Stated quantity
Not stated
Provider's terms
“NAD+ Treatments Starting at $199”
What's included
All CareBareRX treatments are eligible for FSA & HSA payments.
None of Care Bare Rx’s figures state both a price and a dose that reaches a milligram total, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
What the price tells you
These checks describe Care Bare Rx’s September 2026 price records. To compare cost per milligram, you need both the charge and the total quantity that charge buys.
The price record establishes 1 of 4 comparison details.
Published price
Stated
32 of 32 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A number that only exists in a page's markup is not a number anyone has to honor when you reach checkout.
Stated quantity
Not established
7 of 32 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Two NAD+ prices are only the same kind of thing once you know how many milligrams each of them buys.
Total milligrams
Not established
2 of 32 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A strength with no volume, a range or a titration schedule can be read all day and still never add up to a total you can divide by.
Cost per mg
Not established
0 of 32 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Cost per milligram is the only figure that survives the difference between an IV chair, a vial you inject at home and a nasal spray.
A stated milligram quantity is useful only when it belongs to a defined purchase. Compare the complete supplied quantity and the full charge together.
How Care Bare Rx's figures were read, and what we refuse to do with them
Every figure above was read by hand from a page Care Bare Rx publishes, and each one carries the month it was read on its own caption. Nothing was scraped out of prose and nothing was inferred from a range.
A cost per milligram is only computed where the seller states both a price and enough to work out the milligrams that price buys. Where it does not, the row is left out rather than estimated in, and the reason is printed with the figure. Where the milligram total is our multiplication of two figures the seller printed, it says so on the line where it appears; where the seller states the total itself, it says that instead.
What this page publishes is pricing arithmetic, not medical advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to use Care Bare Rx or anyone else. Whether a product suits you is a question for a licensed clinician. See the editorial policy and the medical disclaimer.
Make an informed next step
Care Bare Rx
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Review the terms, then decide.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
Prices move, and Care Bare Rx can change one the day after it was read. Each figure above carries the month it was read on its own caption.