AgelessRx — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
AgelessRx publishes a standing monthly rate, across 5 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 1.
| The figure | $79 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | / mo |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starting at $79 / mo Starting price applies to 3-mo plans |
| What the figure includes | Monthly and 3-mo plans US-licensed pharmacies Pause or cancel anytime |
| Read | September 2026 from https://agelessrx.com/nad-injection/ |
Hero block figure. The page contrasts it with IV ('for a fraction of the cost of IV infusions') and an FAQ asks 'Will I feel anything when I inject NAD+?', so this is an at-home injection, not a clinic drip; the page never uses the word subcutaneous. Same product as the $79/first month figure in the 'Subscribe & save' block below.
| The figure | $79 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | first month only |
| Billing cycle | first month |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $79/first month Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after) |
| What the figure includes | What’s included Personalized, clinician-guided plan Monthly and 3-month plans Dispensed by US-licensed compounding pharmacy Unlimited protocol adjustments and messaging Ongoing support and check-ins Pause or cancel anytime Backed by our in-house Stanford PhD-led team |
| Read | September 2026 from https://agelessrx.com/nad-injection/ |
'Subscribe & save' block. Same NAD+ Injection product as the hero $79. The block states two figures in one sentence; the second ($149) is recorded as its own offer.
| The figure | $149 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | /mo after |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $79/first month Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after) |
| What the figure includes | What’s included Personalized, clinician-guided plan Monthly and 3-month plans Dispensed by US-licensed compounding pharmacy Unlimited protocol adjustments and messaging Ongoing support and check-ins Pause or cancel anytime Backed by our in-house Stanford PhD-led team |
| Read | September 2026 from https://agelessrx.com/nad-injection/ |
Second figure in the same sentence as the $79/first month. Recorded separately per the two-numbers rule.
| The figure | $125 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | / mo |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starting at $125 / mo |
| Read | September 2026 from https://agelessrx.com/nad-injection/ |
Cross-sell tile in the 'More options' strip on the injection page, not the page's own product.
| The figure | $150 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | / kit |
| Route | Patch |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starting at $150 / kit |
| Read | September 2026 from https://agelessrx.com/nad-injection/ |
Cross-sell tile. Transdermal patch - the route enum has no patch value, so route is 'unspecified'; the page's own words are quoted in routeEvidence. Priced per kit, not per month.
None of AgelessRx’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where AgelessRx sits
On the full roster it is row 1 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check AgelessRx’s own page before you buy.