AquaVita NextGen — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
AquaVita NextGen publishes a prepay total only, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 3.
| The figure | $599 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | 10 week program |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | NAD + $599 NAD+ 10 ML (10 injections) 10 week program |
| What the figure includes | NAD+ 10 ML (10 injections) 10 week program |
| Read | September 2026 from https://aquavitanextgen.com/shop/ |
Revealed by clicking 'Get Started' on https://aquavitanextgen.com/product/nad-10/, which lands on /shop/. Same number as the $599.00 already recorded PRESENT-DOM-ONLY under pageKey 'unspecified'; this screen prints it as '$599' in visible text, so it is recorded once more as PUBLISHED. A later pass must not count $599 twice - it is ONE price seen on two captures. The card says 'injections' but never says subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route stays unspecified (the product page itself said 'Typically administered via intramuscular injection'). '10 ML (10 injections)' is a pack quantity, not a stated strength, so it is recorded as includesVerbatim and dose stays 'dose not stated'. '10 week program' is the only cycle wording attached to the figure.
None of AquaVita NextGen’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where AquaVita NextGen sits
On the full roster it is row 3 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check AquaVita NextGen’s own page before you buy.