nadcost

YourEra — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

YourEra publishes a “from” price only, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 102.

$170 — read September 2026
The figure$170
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle/mo
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierNAD+ Anti-Aging from $170/mo
What the figure includesPrescription & telehealth visit included. No insurance required.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.yourera.com/#SAME:nad

The NAD+ card itself states no route. The only route wording on the page is a sitewide claim covering the whole catalog - '100% online medical visit, injection options included, no clinic trips.' - which is written about the GLP-1 programme as much as NAD+, so it is not used as NAD route evidence. The page also states 'Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.'

None of YourEra’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See YourEra pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where YourEra sits

On the full roster it is row 102 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See YourEra pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check YourEra’s own page before you buy.