nadcost

Provider review

Live Vital NAD+ review

Terms checked October 2026

The short answer

The current offer is a $447 three-month injection protocol, with supply details still to confirm.

Before you payAsk what happens to payment if no prescription is issued, and confirm pharmacy, supply and renewal terms.

Live Vital's three-month NAD+ commitment

Checked October 2026. Historical price evidence is shown separately below.

Live Vital now lists compounded injectable NAD+ at $149/mo for a three-month protocol totaling $447. That is the current public offer; the separate September price records below describe an earlier offer. The page includes clinician check-ins and care-team messaging. It does not establish the total milligrams, vial count, concentration or shipment schedule, so $447 cannot yet be converted into a reliable cost per milligram. The stated US pharmacy is not named.

Live Vital lists care in all 50 states, subject to your location and clinician eligibility review. Its cancellation policy takes effect at the end of the current billing period and generally excludes refunds once medication is compounded or shipped. The policy does not clearly resolve whether payment is taken before review or what happens to payment when no prescription is issued. Confirm that point, any renewal charge and the supplied quantity before starting. A 15-minute phone consultation is described as free.

Before choosing a plan

Live Vital

Advertised price

$149/mo

NAD+ injection; $447 for a three-month protocol; supplied milligrams unconfirmed

Checked October 2026

Check the details for your plan.

Visit Live VitalVerified partner

Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.

Questions to ask before you pay

Confirm the details of your own prescription and checkout before paying Live Vital.

  • What will I pay today, and when and how much will the next renewal charge?
  • What total quantity will I receive, and how is it divided between shipments?
  • Which pharmacy will dispense my prescription, and when do cancellation fees or refund restrictions begin?

How Live Vital compares

Compare Live Vital with the other NAD+ providers reviewed here, or use the calculator to check a written quote. Our affiliate relationships do not change the pricing evidence or arithmetic.

Before choosing a plan

Live Vital

Advertised price

$149/mo

NAD+ injection; $447 for a three-month protocol; supplied milligrams unconfirmed

Checked October 2026

Check the details for your plan.

Visit Live VitalVerified partner

Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.

Historical price records · September 20262 source figures

These dated figures document what appeared on the provider’s pages. They are not a list of current plans. A reference price, an introductory amount and a prepaid total can describe different parts of the same offer.

Price evidence and plan details

The records below show what Live Vital published in September 2026. Confirm current pricing and the complete charge with the provider before paying.

2 distinct figures from Live Vitalread September 2026

Shared across 2 price records

Delivery format

Route not stated

Price visibility

On the seller's own page

Stated quantity

Not stated

  • $149

    standing rate/mo

    Provider's terms

    “$149 /mo”

    What's included

    Doctor-prescribed

  • $447

    prepay total3 month protocol

    Provider's terms

    “3 month protocol ($447 total)”

None of Live Vital’s figures state both a price and a dose that reaches a milligram total, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

What the price tells you

These checks describe Live Vital’s September 2026 price records. To compare cost per milligram, you need both the charge and the total quantity that charge buys.

The price record establishes 1 of 4 comparison details.

  • Published price

    Stated

    44 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.

    A number that only exists in a page's markup is not a number anyone has to honor when you reach checkout.

  • Stated quantity

    Not established

    11 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.

    Two NAD+ prices are only the same kind of thing once you know how many milligrams each of them buys.

  • Total milligrams

    Not established

    5 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.

    A strength with no volume, a range or a titration schedule can be read all day and still never add up to a total you can divide by.

  • Cost per mg

    Not established

    2 of 44 providers in this price category publish this detail.

    Cost per milligram is the only figure that survives the difference between an IV chair, a vial you inject at home and a nasal spray.

Before choosing a plan

Live Vital

Advertised price

$149/mo

NAD+ injection; $447 for a three-month protocol; supplied milligrams unconfirmed

Checked October 2026

Check the details for your plan.

Visit Live VitalVerified partner

Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.

A stated milligram quantity is useful only when it belongs to a defined purchase. Compare the complete supplied quantity and the full charge together.

How Live Vital's figures were read, and what we refuse to do with them

Every figure above was read by hand from a page Live Vital publishes, and each one carries the month it was read on its own caption. Nothing was scraped out of prose and nothing was inferred from a range.

A cost per milligram is only computed where the seller states both a price and enough to work out the milligrams that price buys. Where it does not, the row is left out rather than estimated in, and the reason is printed with the figure. Where the milligram total is our multiplication of two figures the seller printed, it says so on the line where it appears; where the seller states the total itself, it says that instead.

What this page publishes is pricing arithmetic, not medical advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to use Live Vital or anyone else. Whether a product suits you is a question for a licensed clinician. See the editorial policy and the medical disclaimer.

Make an informed next step

Live Vital

Advertised price

$149/mo

NAD+ injection; $447 for a three-month protocol; supplied milligrams unconfirmed

Checked October 2026

Review the terms, then decide.

Visit Live VitalVerified partner

Confirm the complete charge and prescription requirements before choosing a plan.

Prices move, and Live Vital can change one the day after it was read. Each figure above carries the month it was read on its own caption.