nadcost

AVARA Rx — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

AVARA Rx publishes a “from” price only, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 8.

$249 — read September 2026
The figure$249
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycleno cycle stated
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierStarting at $249
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://avararx.com/nad-plus/

The page says 'injections' but never says whether they are given at home (subcutaneous) or in a clinic (IV), so route stays 'unspecified'. No period is attached to the $249 anywhere in visible text - it is not stated as monthly. The nearest surrounding text is a benefits list: 'Energy & Cellular Function Brain Health & Mental Clarity Anti-Aging & DNA Repair Metabolism & Weight Management Starting at $249 Get Started'.

None of AVARA Rx’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See AVARA Rx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where AVARA Rx sits

On the full roster it is row 8 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See AVARA Rx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check AVARA Rx’s own page before you buy.