Fierce Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Fierce Health publishes a standing monthly rate, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 24.
| The figure | $250.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | Monthly |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Regular price $250.00 |
| What the figure includes | Included with Your NAD+ A comprehensive clinical framework designed to guide your transformation, from your initial custom protocol to long-term medical advocacy and plan management. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://fiercehealth.com/products/nad |
visible.txt only says 'Type Injection' - it never says IV or subcutaneous. The route is taken from the collapsed 'How to take' / 'How do I take NAD+?' accordion body in dom.txt: 'NAD+is typically administered as a subcutaneous injection once a week.' The $250.00 is the displayed 'Regular price' with the Monthly plan preselected; the price-to-plan binding itself is only visible in the dom select option 'Injection / Monthly - $250.00'.
| The figure | $750.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | 3 Months in Full |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Injection / 3 Months in Full - $750.00 |
| Read | September 2026 from https://fiercehealth.com/products/nad |
Only in the variant <select> markup. The reader sees the label '3 Months in Full' but no price until the select is opened, so this is PRESENT, not published.
| The figure | $1,400.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | 6 Months in Full |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Injection / 6 Months in Full - $1,400.00 |
| Read | September 2026 from https://fiercehealth.com/products/nad |
Only in the variant <select> markup, same as the 3-month figure.
None of Fierce Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Fierce Health sits
On the full roster it is row 24 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Fierce Health’s own page before you buy.