Kin Meds — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Kin Meds publishes a standing rate on some other cycle, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 42.
| The figure | $249 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starts At $249 |
| What the figure includes | In stock: Ships free in 1-4 days, if prescribed Medication shipped directly to your door! HSA / FSA Eligible |
| Read | September 2026 from https://kinmeds.com/nad-plus/ |
The page says 'injections' and 'Medication shipped directly to your door!' - an at-home injection rather than a clinic drip; it never uses the word subcutaneous and never says IV. No period is attached to the $249 anywhere on the page.
| The figure | $349 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starts At $349 |
| What the figure includes | In stock: Ships free in 1-4 days, if prescribed Medication shipped directly to your door! HSA / FSA Eligible |
| Read | September 2026 from https://kinmeds.com/nad-nasal-spray/ |
No cycle attached to the $349. Note the same page's 'Details' block describes injections, not a spray - copy-paste from the injection page.
| The figure | $349 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days. |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | 200 mg troche, 30 count |
| Seller’s own qualifier | NAD+ Troche 200 mg Troches 30 Count | $349 |
| What the figure includes | In stock: Ships free in 1-4 days, if prescribed Medication shipped directly to your door! 30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days. HSA / FSA Eligible |
| Read | September 2026 from https://kinmeds.com/nad-troches/ |
⚠ ROUTE ENUM MISMATCH: this is ORAL NAD+ itself (a troche), NOT an NMN or NR precursor. The enum's only oral value is 'oral-precursor', so it is used here for the oral route; molecule is NAD+ and a later pass must NOT treat this as NMN/NR. The figure is present only in a hidden 'Dosage Options' widget in dom.txt; the reader sees no price and a 'COMING SOON' button, so this is PRESENT, not published, and it is not an absence.
None of Kin Meds’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Kin Meds sits
On the full roster it is row 42 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Kin Meds’s own page before you buy.