Invyncible — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Invyncible publishes no NAD+ price we could resolve into a figure anyone pays, across 4 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 37.
⛔ We do not estimate. Six sellers on this roster, Invyncible among them, publish nothing that resolves into a price anyone pays — the reasons are printed with each figure below, not summarized away.
| The figure | $192.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $192.00 $240.00 |
| What the figure includes | What the Program Includes If prescribed, your program may include: A medical evaluation by a licensed provider Pharmacy-dispensed NAD+ medication Injection supplies, when included by the dispensing pharmacy Individual dosing and administration instructions Access to patient support |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.invyncible.com/nad-injection |
First of the two unlabelled figures. Route from 'at-home administration' and 'An injectable treatment format' - the page never says subcutaneous, but it is a self-administered at-home injection, not a clinic drip.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled two-number pair '$192.00 $240.00' printed side by side with no label on either, no cycle, no dose and no quantity. The capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible. The IDENTICAL pair appears on both the injection and the nasal page, so it is not even distinguishable by product.
| The figure | $240.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $192.00 $240.00 |
| What the figure includes | What the Program Includes If prescribed, your program may include: A medical evaluation by a licensed provider Pharmacy-dispensed NAD+ medication Injection supplies, when included by the dispensing pharmacy Individual dosing and administration instructions Access to patient support |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.invyncible.com/nad-injection |
Second of the two unlabelled figures, printed immediately after the $192.00 with no label distinguishing them.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled two-number pair '$192.00 $240.00' printed side by side with no label on either, no cycle, no dose and no quantity. The capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible. The IDENTICAL pair appears on both the injection and the nasal page, so it is not even distinguishable by product.
| The figure | $192.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $192.00 $240.00 |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.invyncible.com/nad-nasal-spray |
First of the two unlabelled figures on the nasal page. Identical pair to the injection page, so the two products are priced the same on their faces.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled two-number pair '$192.00 $240.00' printed side by side with no label on either, no cycle, no dose and no quantity. The capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible. The IDENTICAL pair appears on both the injection and the nasal page, so it is not even distinguishable by product.
| The figure | $240.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | not resolvable |
| Billing cycle | no cycle stated |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | $192.00 $240.00 |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.invyncible.com/nad-nasal-spray |
Second of the two unlabelled figures on the nasal page.
⛔ Why this is not resolvable as a price: Unlabelled two-number pair '$192.00 $240.00' printed side by side with no label on either, no cycle, no dose and no quantity. The capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible. The IDENTICAL pair appears on both the injection and the nasal page, so it is not even distinguishable by product.
None of Invyncible’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Invyncible sits
On the full roster it is row 37 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Invyncible’s own page before you buy.