nadcost

InstaRX — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

InstaRX publishes a “from” price only, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 35.

$265 — read September 2026
The figure$265
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle/Month
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierNAD+ Injection Starting at $265/Month *
What the figure includesUnlimited 24/7 support No hidden fees No insurance required Same price at every dose
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://instarx.com/products/nad

The asterisk in the headline resolves to a footnote further down the same page: '*For 12 month prepayment' — recorded verbatim here rather than classified. The page calls the product an 'NAD+ Injection' but never names a route (no 'subcutaneous', no 'IV', no clinic/at-home administration statement), so route is left unspecified. ⚠ The descriptive paragraph directly under this heading describes tirzepatide, not NAD+ — see pageNotes; the figure may be inherited boilerplate.

None of InstaRX’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See InstaRX pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where InstaRX sits

On the full roster it is row 35 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See InstaRX pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check InstaRX’s own page before you buy.