Joi + Blokes — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Joi + Blokes publishes a standing monthly rate, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 41.
| The figure | $150 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | for a 1-month supply |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | SUBSCRIBE + SAVE $150 for a 1-month supply $150/mo Save 20% + Free Shipping |
| Read | September 2026 from https://joiandblokes.com/shop/men/longevity/nad/ |
Two purchase options are shown side by side ($150 subscribe / $187 one-time); both are recorded.
| The figure | $187 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | one-off purchase |
| Billing cycle | for a 1-month supply |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | ONE TIME PURCHASE $187 for a 1-month supply $187/mo |
| Read | September 2026 from https://joiandblokes.com/shop/men/longevity/nad/ |
The one-time option; the page labels it explicitly, so this is not an unlabelled struck-through pair.
None of Joi + Blokes’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Joi + Blokes sits
On the full roster it is row 41 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Joi + Blokes’s own page before you buy.