Provider review
Garcia Weight Loss NAD+ review
Price evidence from September 2026
The short answer
A cost per milligram can be calculated for this purchase.
Before you payUse this rate to compare quotes for the same route and purchase size. Check the billing cycle, required fees and pharmacy instructions before choosing a plan.
Before choosing Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy
Our pricing evidence for this provider dates to September 2026. Use it to understand what was advertised, then request a current written quote for the product, full supply and billing schedule that apply to you.
A monthly headline does not by itself tell you the amount charged today, the quantity supplied or the next renewal price. Confirm those details before subscribing.
Before choosing a plan
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Check the details for your plan.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
Questions to ask before you pay
Confirm the details of your own prescription and checkout before paying Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy.
- How many milligrams of NAD+ does this price buy?
- Which of the figures on this page is the one I would actually be charged, and on what cycle?
Compare other NAD+ providers
Other providers with cost-per-mg data
Showing 6 of 10 providers. Compare within the same delivery route; listed alphabetically.
Other providers that publish a prepay total only
Showing 5 of 5 providers. Compare the same type of advertised price.
- HelloWellness6 figures shown to a reader, 3 with a dose beside them, 3 in a shape that reaches a milligram total.
- Modern Age5 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Pallas Health6 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- Always Wellness and Recovery3 figures shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
- AquaVita NextGen1 figure shown to a reader, none of them with a dose beside it.
How Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy compares
Compare Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy with the other NAD+ providers reviewed here, or use the calculator to check a written quote. Our affiliate relationships do not change the pricing evidence or arithmetic.
Historical price records · September 20267 source figures
These dated figures document what appeared on the provider’s pages. They are not a list of current plans. A reference price, an introductory amount and a prepaid total can describe different parts of the same offer.
Price evidence and plan details
The records below show what Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy published in September 2026. Confirm current pricing and the complete charge with the provider before paying.
7 distinct figures from Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapyread September 2026
Shared across 7 price records
Price visibility
On the seller's own page
$250.00
one-off purchaseper infusionHistorical record · September 2026
Delivery format
IV
Stated quantity
250 mg
Provider’s IV description
“250mg of IV NAD+”
Provider's terms
“250mg of IV NAD+: $250.00 per infusion”
$500.00
one-off purchaseper infusionHistorical record · September 2026
Delivery format
IV
Stated quantity
500 mg
Provider’s IV description
“500mg of IV NAD+”
Provider's terms
“500mg of IV NAD+: $500.00 per infusion”
$50.00
one-off purchaseper injectionHistorical record · September 2026
Delivery format
Intramuscular
Stated quantity
Not stated
Provider’s Intramuscular description
“Intramuscular (IM): $50.00 per injection”
Provider's terms
“Intramuscular (IM): $50.00 per injection”
$300
one-off purchaseper vialHistorical record · September 2026
Delivery format
Intramuscular
Stated quantity
Not stated
Provider’s Intramuscular description
“Intramuscular (IM): $300 per vial (At Home Use)”
Provider's terms
“Intramuscular (IM): $300 per vial (At Home Use)”
What's included
(At Home Use)
$700.00
prepay totalno cycle statedHistorical record · September 2026
Delivery format
IV
Stated quantity
250 mg
Provider’s IV description
“Package of 3 IV NAD+ 250mg”
Provider's terms
“Package of 3 IV NAD+ 250mg: $700.00”
What's included
Package of 3 IV NAD+ 250mg
$500.00
prepay totalno cycle statedHistorical record · September 2026
Delivery format
Intramuscular
Stated quantity
Not stated
Provider’s Intramuscular description
“Package of 12 Intermuscular (IM) Injections: $500.00”
Provider's terms
“Package of 12 Intermuscular (IM) Injections: $500.00”
What's included
Package of 12 Intermuscular (IM) Injections
$3120.00
Price basis unclear6-monthHistorical record · September 2026
Delivery format
Route not stated
Stated quantity
Not stated
Provider’s product description
“Sermorelin + NAD+ (6-month package): $3120.00”
Provider's terms
“Sermorelin + NAD+ (6-month package): $3120.00”
What's included
Sermorelin + NAD+ (6-month package)
This captured figure does not establish a complete purchase price. What a price has to state.
Cost per milligram
3 of the figures above state enough to divide into a cost per milligram. The division is this site’s arithmetic, not the seller’s, and it is printed beside every result — the same sum the calculator runs on a quote of your own.
| what the seller charges | $700.00no cycle stated, read September 2026 |
|---|---|
| what it delivers | 750 mg“Package of 3 IV NAD+ 250mg: $700.00”the total is our multiplication, not theirs — 3 infusions × 250 mg = 750 mg |
| cost per mg$700.00 ÷ 750 mg | $0.933 |
| cost per 100 mg$700.00 ÷ 750 mg × 100 | $93.33 |
The seller states no cycle for the package.
| what the seller charges | $250.00per infusion, read September 2026 |
|---|---|
| what it delivers | 250 mg“250mg of IV NAD+: $250.00 per infusion”total stated by the seller |
| cost per mg$250.00 ÷ 250 mg | $1.000 |
| cost per 100 mg$250.00 ÷ 250 mg × 100 | $100.00 |
| what the seller charges | $500.00per infusion, read September 2026 |
|---|---|
| what it delivers | 500 mg“500mg of IV NAD+: $500.00 per infusion”total stated by the seller |
| cost per mg$500.00 ÷ 500 mg | $1.000 |
| cost per 100 mg$500.00 ÷ 500 mg × 100 | $100.00 |
What the price tells you
These checks describe Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy’s September 2026 price records. To compare cost per milligram, you need both the charge and the total quantity that charge buys.
The price record establishes 3 of 4 comparison details.
Published price
Stated
6 of 6 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A number that only exists in a page's markup is not a number anyone has to honor when you reach checkout.
Stated quantity
Stated
2 of 6 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Two NAD+ prices are only the same kind of thing once you know how many milligrams each of them buys.
Total milligrams
Not established
1 of 6 providers in this price category publish this detail.
A strength with no volume, a range or a titration schedule can be read all day and still never add up to a total you can divide by.
Cost per mg
Stated
1 of 6 providers in this price category publish this detail.
Cost per milligram is the only figure that survives the difference between an IV chair, a vial you inject at home and a nasal spray.
A stated milligram quantity is useful only when it belongs to a defined purchase. Compare the complete supplied quantity and the full charge together.
How Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy's figures were read, and what we refuse to do with them
Every figure above was read by hand from a page Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy publishes, and each one carries the month it was read on its own caption. Nothing was scraped out of prose and nothing was inferred from a range.
A cost per milligram is only computed where the seller states both a price and enough to work out the milligrams that price buys. Where it does not, the row is left out rather than estimated in, and the reason is printed with the figure. Where the milligram total is our multiplication of two figures the seller printed, it says so on the line where it appears; where the seller states the total itself, it says that instead.
What this page publishes is pricing arithmetic, not medical advice, and nothing here is a recommendation to use Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy or anyone else. Whether a product suits you is a question for a licensed clinician. See the editorial policy and the medical disclaimer.
Make an informed next step
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy
Start with a written quote.
Confirm the current price, full supply and billing schedule for your own plan.
Review the terms, then decide.
Our dated price evidence appears in the review. Confirm today's offer with the provider.
Prices move, and Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy can change one the day after it was read. Each figure above carries the month it was read on its own caption.