Invigor Medical — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Invigor Medical publishes a “from” price only, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 36.
| The figure | $209 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | / Month |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starting at $209 / Month |
| What the figure includes | Includes doctor consult and supplies |
| Read | September 2026 from https://tryinvigor.com/plans/buy-oral-nad/ |
Oral/sublingual NAD+ itself, not an NMN/NR precursor — 'oral-precursor' is used only because the enum has no plain oral value; molecule is NAD+.
| The figure | $340 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | per Month |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starting At $340 per Month |
| What the figure includes | Includes doctor consult and supplies |
| Read | September 2026 from https://tryinvigor.com/plans/buy-nad-injections/ |
The page says 'Injections' and lists 'Pain or redness at the injection site'; it never states subcutaneous vs intramuscular. Bucketed as subcutaneous because the medication ships to the patient for at-home use.
None of Invigor Medical’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Invigor Medical sits
On the full roster it is row 36 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Invigor Medical’s own page before you buy.