nadcost

Glam Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Glam Health publishes a “from” price only, across 1 distinct figure read from its own page. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 29.

$110 — read September 2026
The figure$110
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycleno cycle stated
RouteRoute not stated
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierCompounded NAD+ wellness plan for patients looking to support energy, recovery, and cellular wellness. Starting at $110
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://glamhealth.com/-home

The page states no billing period at all for this figure — the two GLP-1 cards beside it also carry a bare 'Starting at $X' with no per-month wording — so cycleVerbatim is null rather than inferred. No route is stated anywhere in the visible text: NAD+ is described only as a 'Compounded NAD+ wellness plan'. The same figure is served on all three captured keys (iv, subcutaneous, unspecified) because all three URLs redirect to this one homepage; recorded once here so it is not triple-counted.

None of Glam Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Glam Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Glam Health sits

On the full roster it is row 29 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Glam Health pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Glam Health’s own page before you buy.