nadcost

Ivy Rx — NAD+ pricing, reviewed

Not a partner

Ivy Rx publishes a “from” price only, across 2 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 40.

$179 — read September 2026
The figure$179
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle(used daily)
RouteNasal
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierFrom $179 (used daily)
What the figure includesCompounded in an FDA-registered U.S. pharmacy. Free, temperature-controlled shipping included.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.ivyrx.com/products/nad-nasal-spray

No strength is published; the page instead says 'Same price at every dose' and gives a frequency only: 'Recommended dose: spray 1-2 sprays into each nostril once daily, or as directed by your provider.' The same $179 is repeated in the comparison block as '1 minute at home $179'. '(used daily)' is the only cycle-like wording on the page — the page never says per month.

$179 — read September 2026
The figure$179
What kind of figure“from” price
Billing cycle/month
RouteSubcutaneous
DoseDose not stated on the page we read.
Seller’s own qualifierFrom $179 /month
What the figure includesOne transparent price covers: provider review, custom dosing, all injection supplies, and priority shipping. No surprises.
ReadSeptember 2026 from https://www.ivyrx.com/products/nad-injection

The page never uses the word subcutaneous; the route is taken from the insulin-syringe self-injection sentence quoted above. It also says 'custom dosing' is included but publishes no strength.

None of Ivy Rx’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.

See Ivy Rx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Where Ivy Rx sits

On the full roster it is row 40 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.

See Ivy Rx pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Ivy Rx’s own page before you buy.