LifespanningRx — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
LifespanningRx publishes a standing monthly rate, across 4 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 47.
| The figure | $225.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | one-off purchase |
| Billing cycle | 1 month supply |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | One-Time Purchase $225.00 Single delivery of your selected duration. No subscription required. |
| What the figure includes | This purchase includes your medical evaluation & treatment access. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://lifespanningrx.com/products/rx-nad-plus-injection-anti-aging-longevity |
Shown for the default supply selection, which the page prints as 'Supply Duration: 1 month supply'. Sits directly beside the $191.25 subscription figure — both are labelled, so this is not an unlabelled struck-through pair. The page also runs 'Buy 2 months, Get 1 free. for a quarterly subscription program' above the price block.
| The figure | $191.25 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | standing rate |
| Billing cycle | 1-month subscription |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 1-month subscription SAVE 15% $191.25 |
| What the figure includes | This purchase includes your medical evaluation & treatment access. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://lifespanningrx.com/products/rx-nad-plus-injection-anti-aging-longevity |
Same '1 month supply' duration as the $225.00 one-time figure; the difference the page states is the subscription and its 'SAVE 15%' label. In the DOM this row continues 'Deliver every month, cancel anytime', which is not in the visible text.
| The figure | $590 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | 3 Month Supply |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 3 Month Supply One-time purchase $590 |
| What the figure includes | Your telehealth consultation is included. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://lifespanningrx.com/products/rx-nad-plus-injection-anti-aging-longevity |
All three verbatim strings are taken from dom.txt, not visible.txt. This price block sits in a script/style-adjacent widget ('div_product_rx_peptides_prices') that renders the pair '1 Month Supply One-time purchase $225 3 Month Supply One-time purchase $590' — the $225 half duplicates the visible one-time figure, so only the $590 half is recorded as a separate offer. Present, not published: a reader on the default selection does not see it. Product JSON-LD in the same DOM corroborates it: variant 'High Dose NAD+ - 3 months supply', price '590.00'.
| The figure | $225.00 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | prepay total |
| Billing cycle | Deliver every 3 months. |
| Route | Route not stated |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | 3-month subscription $225.00Deliver every 3 months. Cancel anytime before your next billing date. |
| Read | September 2026 from https://lifespanningrx.com/products/rx-nad-plus-injection-anti-aging-longevity |
From dom.txt only — the third purchase option, hidden behind the collapsed 'Subscription details' control. Note it is the SAME numeral as the visible one-time $225.00 but a different thing (every 3 months rather than a single delivery); do not merge the two. The dom text runs the price and the following sentence together without a space ('$225.00Deliver'), quoted here exactly as captured.
None of LifespanningRx’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where LifespanningRx sits
On the full roster it is row 47 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check LifespanningRx’s own page before you buy.