Luvo Health — NAD+ pricing, reviewed
Not a partner
Luvo Health publishes a “from” price only, across 3 distinct figures read from its own pages. This roster holds 106 sellers in all, and this one is row 49.
| The figure | $27 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | /week |
| Route | Nasal |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starting at $ 27 /week |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.luvohealth.com/medications/nad-nasal |
Same $27/week figure appears on all three Luvo NAD product pages. FIGURE NOTE: visible.txt splits the amount across lines ('Starting at $' / '27' / '/week'), which collapses to 'Starting at $ 27 /week'; dom.txt shows it unsplit as 'Starting at $27/week'. The figure is recorded normalized as $27.
| The figure | $27 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | /week |
| Route | Sublingual |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starting at $ 27 /week |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.luvohealth.com/medications/nad-liquid-drops-oral |
Oral drops. The page's own words are 'NAD+ Drops' and the FAQ headings 'How often do I take it?' and 'Should I take it with food?', i.e. oral administration - but the taxonomy's oral bucket is 'oral-precursor (NMN / NR)' and this page names the molecule as NAD+, so route is left 'unspecified' for the reviewed pass to decide. Same $27/week figure as the spray and the injection. FIGURE NOTE: visible.txt splits the amount across lines ('Starting at $' / '27' / '/week'), which collapses to 'Starting at $ 27 /week'; dom.txt shows it unsplit as 'Starting at $27/week'. The figure is recorded normalized as $27.
| The figure | $27 |
|---|---|
| What kind of figure | “from” price |
| Billing cycle | /week |
| Route | Subcutaneous |
| Dose | Dose not stated on the page we read. |
| Seller’s own qualifier | Starting at $ 27 /week |
| Read | September 2026 from https://www.luvohealth.com/medications/nad-injection |
Self-administered injection: the FAQ asks 'Where do I inject it?' and 'What supplies are included?'. The page never writes subcutaneous vs intramuscular. Same $27/week figure as the spray and the drops. FIGURE NOTE: visible.txt splits the amount across lines ('Starting at $' / '27' / '/week'), which collapses to 'Starting at $ 27 /week'; dom.txt shows it unsplit as 'Starting at $27/week'. The figure is recorded normalized as $27.
None of Luvo Health’s figures state both a price and a dose that can be turned into a total milligram count, so nothing here is divided into a cost per milligram. It is left out rather than estimated.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Where Luvo Health sits
On the full roster it is row 49 of 106, ordered alphabetically — not by price, and payment does not move a row.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check Luvo Health’s own page before you buy.